Weekly Blog Update

      So I’ve been trying to think of ways to start blogging more and keeping upwith writing   and other activities. I went ahead and made up a “weekly blog idea” chart and this is what I’ve decided to go ahead and go with! 

Monday’s: Will be dedicated to sharing inspirational post from other bloggers and posting some from my page as well. 

Leave a link in the comments if you share inspirational quotes of your own that you’d like me to keep an eye out for! 

Tuesday’s: Is my drawing day, I’ll share what drawings I’ve done in the past few days with you. Also, share some artwork post from other bloggers and online sites! 

Comment a link to your page if your a fellow artist and don’t mind me sharing your work from your wordpress page! 

Wednesday: Humpday, I’m going to post a “weekly intake” of how my week is going so far, pictures if any were taken in the past few days, and also how I’m doing “mentally”. 

Thursday: Will be for challenges (created myself or tagged into), etc. 
Leave a link below if you creat challenges daily/weekly/monthly that you’d like me to watch for to share and let others know about your challenge! 

Friday: Will be a weekly recap of everything that I’ve done in the past week, pictures if any, how I’m doing mentally, how the week went overall, etc. 

Weekends: Me time. Free to post anything that I’m feeling, quotes, challenges, etc. 

2 comments

  1. makingtimeforme · July 23

    Structuring my week in posts has made it so much easier for me to post regularly. Also, to look forward to it 😊 Can’t wait to see what you share.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.