Wow! 

Saw this on my notifications today and wow, I can’t believe I’ve been blogging now for a whole year! This is awesome, and wouldn’t be possible if it wasn’t for my councilor, who inspired me to join WordPress and start blogging about my mental health issues. 
Blogging has helped me so incredibly much over the past year, it’s insane. I’ve done so much this past year that I can say I’m honestly proud of myself! With social anxiety, this has really helped me open up and be myself, even if it’s for my own health reasons, it’s helped a lot! 

Thanks to everyone who’s been sticking with my blog since day 1! 

A special thanks to Stephanie over at Making Time For Me. She’s definitely one of my favorite blogs to read, and has been a follower since day one of my blog! She still continues to comment back and forth about many things including mental health, blogging tips, and simple hellos! Thanks Stephanie!! 

✌🏽️🤘🏼🖖🏽

6 comments

  1. atkokosplace · July 31

    Blogging is wonderful! I am happy to hear it has helped you. It really is a wonderful way to connect and learn. Sending you much happiness! Be well, Koko:)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. annebella & kate · July 25

    Happy Blogoversary!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. makingtimeforme · July 23

    Aww…thanks for the shout out friend. You are amazing! Xoxo

    Liked by 2 people

Comments are closed.