Tuesday Art Share:) 

I’ve actually been working on a few art projects this week so have some new art to show:) 

I’m actually going to make an etsy page to start selling some canvases. If you’d be interested in any of them, please let me know in the comments below! I can pretty much draw anything besides portraits of people, still working on them! 

The finished mandala that someone wanted for their new house! They loved it even though I was upset about messing up a little in the circle. They didnt want it redone though! 

Now I’m working on this canvas for her glam room/makeup room. There will be lips drawn on at bottom 

Here’s the finished product! Lol:) 

Not yet finished Marine Corps symbol! 

If you have any drawings that you’d like me to share, go ahead and leave a link to your wordpress! 

✌🏽️🤘🏼🖖🏽

2 comments

  1. They look great!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.