Wednesday Check-In✔️

This week so far has been going pretty, ok. The week started out rough, hearing my voices, anxiety on high, and just feeling all over exhausted. 

I really didn’t do much this week, I’m not up to a hole lot when my head is “acting up” so not many photos really at all! 

The sun setting the other day was really something! The sky looked so pink/orange in some spots. I was happy that it actually showed the colors in the photo. This was taken on our way home from grabbing something through the drive thru. 

Stopped at my dads work to get money for cigarettes, I ran out sooner than I thought and had no cash at the time. Thought the mountains looks really pretty, the mountains here are located in West Virginia. 

Spent a lot of this week cuddling with Hazel and Nikki. This was taken after she had to take her medicine, she had an ear infection that we had to go to the vet for. She’s doing a lot better now:) 

Last night we played coffee table pool! It was actually pretty fun, after Nikki taught me how to play, lol. 

I continued to do some more drawing on my Marine Corps symbol. 

Went Pokemon hunting and found a few new things:) 
Now I’m currently sitting outside of Walmart, waiting for Nikki to come back with these two items. Unfortunately our two little fur balls Jynx and Joplin, have fleas. We bathed them in dawn dish soap, didn’t do too much for them, also got them flea drops and collars, which seemed to kill of the living fleas but not the eggs or dirt. 

So now, our day will consist of bathing two frisky little kittens! Dear lort! My views have been pretty good this week, lower than usual, but still good! I gained two new followers this week as well, thank you!! 


I really hope my head starts feeling better so my WordPress post can start to be longer. I have so much stuff I want to write about!! 

One day at a time, right? 

✌🏽️🖖🏽🤘🏼

6 comments

  1. makingtimeforme · August 4

    OK pretty lady, I nominated you for the 3 day quote challenge!!! https://cmugrad817.wordpress.com/2016/08/04/3-days-3-quotes-game-on-day-one/
    I hope you participate, can’t wait to see what quotes you choose ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Nicky M · August 3

    One day at a time indeed. Keep smiling 🙂

    Like

  3. makingtimeforme · August 3

    Happy Wednesday friend!!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.