3 quotes 3 days challenge! 

Thank you again to Stephanie from over at Making Time For Me for nominating me to participate in this awesome challenge! Today is my second day doing this challenge, one more day to go:)

I couldn’t agree with this quote more! If you believe wanting revenge and such is good for this world, you’re wrong. 

I really can’t think of a better way to put it, and to think this man was killed over these beliefs. Hate will get us nowhere in this universe! The sooner we realize this, the sooner we’ll find the answers we’re looking for. 
You can’t become what you want to be if you never change up your life. Do what you need to do, be who you want to be, things will fall into place. Keep yourself happy, no matter what that means! 
Have a good day everyone! 

I’m nominating who’d ever like to participate on this for my second day:) my third day I’ll invite 4 people:) 

✌🏽️🤘🏼🖖🏽


2 comments

  1. makingtimeforme · August 7

    Wonderful quotes

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.