Tuesday ArtWork! 

My finished Marine Corps canvas. Did this for a client wanting it done for a man cave. Represents the Marine Corps and Jack Daniels! 

This is the only artwork I’ve done this week, this canvas took me forever to do! 

My next upcoming art projects: 

Broncos Football Canvas, minus the glitter. 
Mermaid in a mason jar project! You can find this DIY easily on Pinterest! 

Fairy Wings DIY, perfect for a fall project, once all the “wings” fall from the pine tress! 

Denver Broncos Bottle Cap Opener, Collector! Excited to get this done before football really kicks in! 

Mason Jar Piggy Banks! 

Jack and Coke, little present ideas to get done before the holidays/birthdays come up! 

Have any art you’d like me to share? Let me know in the comments below for next Tuesday’s art share! 

✌🏽️🤘🏼🖖🏽

2 comments

  1. The Anxiety Chronicles · August 10

    I love these ideas!!!

    Like

Comments are closed.