Thursday Challenges! **look for nominations**

City Photography Challenge, I thought this could really help some of us that suffer with social anxiety, by making us go out either in public or even in a car, just to take a few photos. Leave our comfort zone for a little while! 
I’ll be posting my “Pedestrian” photo once I make my way into town today! Promise! 

My pedestrian lmfao. We live in a tiny town, not many pedestrians, unless I went at Pokemon time!

Nature Photography Challenge: Another thing to get us outside!!  

Day 2: Sky: 


Nominees that can either do this or not, totally up to you!! 

I’ll be doing 2 nominees each Thursday. My nominees can either decide to do this challenge every Thursday with me or everyday if they choose! 

✌🏽️🤘🏼🖖🏽

6 comments

  1. makingtimeforme · August 18

    Thanks for the nomination lady!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Debbie · August 18

    Thank you for the nomination👍💃😄

    Like

  3. Debbie · August 18

    Than you for the nomination👍💃😄

    Liked by 2 people

Comments are closed.