Friday Recap! 

Ahh this week has been amazing, life is really starting to look up for Nikki and I. Nikki got a call back from the State, she’s definitely getting the job! We’ll be moving about an hour away from the small little farm town we live in now. I’m hoping to find something still tucked up in the mountains on the outskirts of the town, hopefully! I’m so proud of her for this, she really wanted to back on with the State after being a Correctional Officer years back. We have to be in Baltimore Monday for some more “paperwork” and shit before the hire, but it’s definitely in the bag:) 

This week I’ve done a lot, and this weekend is also packed with plans for work, and family time! 

Like always, I’ve gotten a few pictures and videos of my week: 

Omg Pumpkin Spice EVERYTHING is coming out! I’m hella excited about this, I love fall for so many reasons, this being one of them. Second thing about this picture, I went to the market! If you too suffer with social anxiety, you’ll understand how important something like this can be! 
Went for a really nice car ride with Nikki, took a few pictures on the way back home:) 

Wrote 500 post on “You’re Not Alone In This World”! 
Had this awesome cheesy n rice chicken dinner with green beans, was delicious! I found the recipe on Rachel Rays website but omg it turned out awesome! 

Finally found a Seadra in my local town! Caught 5 new Pokemon last night, was a plus to my week! 

​If you knew my dog you’d understand how amazing this video is. We rescued her from a bad situation whereanimal aggression   was awarded. We had a hell of a time trying to introduce her to people, let alone another animal. Anytime we’ve seen her react to another animal, it’s been bad. We’ve done really awesome with getting her use to these kittens! We don’t even have to separate them anymore, it’s awesome letting them be comfortable with each other! 
Nikki and I going to my sisters house for a birthday party for my mom. We snapped a picture before heading out:) 
She hates when we go anywhere without her! This is her face the whole time we’re getting ready to go out somewhere:( 

My moms birthday was yesterday! We had a nice night with her, my sister her husband and their 4 kids, and my pap of course! 

My sister, me, my two nieces, and two nephews with my mom for her birthday. My family is unfortantley really big on getting pictures. 

My mom and my pappy:) 

​Before leaving we played a game of PIG with everyone:) 

Mentally I’ve done good this week, not a lot of voices or visuals, anxiety was alright only a few episodes. 

This week has been great!  

But

I really wanna go back to the beach before summers gone! ✌🏽️🤘🏼🖖🏽


