Before I Die: 

When you sit and think of all the things you have yet to do in life, it can make your brain wander! There is so many things I want to do, so many places I want to visit, so many people I want to meet! 

Since today is Saturday, I don’t have any specific “plan” for my blog today, so before I die is what the title will be today. 

Things I Want To Do Before I Die: 

I’ve never even been to NYC. 
Go somewher far and unexpected. 

Who wouldn’t?! 

Ah I’d love to do this! 

Money money money! 

Graduate from a college, simple as that. 

My dream job. 

Or Dolphins, whatever works! 

Yes, please! 

I think it’d be teaching or counciling. 

Should be happening Fall of 2017! 

I’d kill to do a large zip line! Not one of those backyard zip lines. 

I’d love to take self defense classes. 

Ah this would be amazing! 

And while there visit Villalobos Center! 

Or any Hot Spring! 

Places I Want To See Before I Die: 

Hike the Kalalau Trail. 

Take a picture standing on this rock in Norway. See Thailand up close! 
I love oceans, I’d kill to see the Great Barrier Reef. 

I’d love to go to Wales and meet anyexisting  family I have there. 

I really want to see the pyramids up close in person, Egypt is too beautiful not to be on this list. 

My number one place I want to visit, Czech Republic. I fell in love with this place a long time ago, and still really want to visit. 

Visit the beautiful colorful towns of Amsterdam! 

Cliff Diving in Jamaica! 

Witness the Northern Lights. 

Visit and Party in Ibiza, Spain! 

Number 2 place on my list, India. I think this country is absolutely beautiful. I’d love to go to a festival in India! 

I’d love to live in Alaska some day once my traveling is done:) 

People I’d Like To Meet Before I Die: 

Ellen Degeneres! 

The cast of Harry Potter! 

Smoke a bowl with Cheech n Chong. 

I have a lot more things that I would do, but this is enough for one post! 

✌🏽️🤘🏼🖖🏽

2 comments

  1. makingtimeforme · August 20

    Love this list! Having a Bucket List is important. Give us things to work for and dream about!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.