Wednesday Check-In. 

So far this week has been going pretty good. Not a lot has been done this week, Monday we went to Baltimore, Tuesday we just kinda hung out, and today is just starting!


Blog Stats: Yesterday was my best day for this week so far for views. Monday was my best day for comments. No new followers yet this week. 

The countries that have visited my page this week so far; 

United States with 34 views. United Kingdom with 5 views. New Zealand with 2 , Belgium,  India, Turkey and Italy with 1 view each. 

I’ve been noticing a lot of my comments that I get from you guys have been going into “spam” folder! Not too sure why, but no worries, I’ve been finding them!! 

I’ve realized that doing a Wednesday Mid-Week Check-In is great, but I’ll also be doing a “Wordless Wednesday” where I’ll share mainly memes or quotes! I’ve seen a lot of people I follow doing this, and I think it’s a great idea. 


Mentally: This week hasn’t been too bad, yesterday was probably the worst for me mentally. Woke up in a pissy mood, voices on high and just very tense feeling. 


Anxiety: So far this week, no anxiety attacks, and no panic episodes. Let’s keep it that way for the rest of the week! 


Depression: I still feel that I should go back on my Effexor. I set up an appointment with my doctor to talk this over and see what he thinks is best for me to do. 


Schizophrenia: So far only one bad day with voices. Again, let’s keep it that way! 


Medicine: I’ve done really good this week so far with taking my meds. I took my anxiety meds, and nightmare meds on Monday. Tuesday is when I woke up with awful voices and decided to start taking my Saphris again, it taste so awful but really does help. So far this morning I’ve taken my anxiety meds✔️, ADHD meds✔️, and my Saphris✔️ for voices. 


Currently: Watching the new episodes of Law & Order SVU on Netflix and waiting for Nikki to wake up so we can get our work out on! 15 minute elliptical, 25 sit ups, 20 crunches, 20 bicycle pumps, 20 sec plank, 25 leg lifts, and I should be good! Nikkis up to 45 min elliptical and so many more sit-ups, crunches, etc. 


No Soda or sugary drinks in over 2 weeks now✔️ 


I did break down and got Five Guys the other day while in Baltimore, who can turn down the best burgers and fries? We don’t have a Five Guys anywhere near our town, so when I spot one I’m like “oh my god, it’s a five guys”! But I stayed strong and still had a water to drink! 

One comment

  1. Sending a warm gentle hug your way. May you feel the love of God surround you and keep you strong today. ❤ ❤ ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.