Friday Recap. 

This week started off pretty good. My depression has been getting worse and worse, and my doctor isn’t available until September 6th. I honestly don’t think I can wait that long to be seen, my mom is going to work her “mom magic” and see if she can get me seen earlier, fingers crossed. 

Enough about that, let’s look at the good about this week! 

Nikki got the job with the State!!!! This means a lot of good things for us now:)

Pictures from this week: 

Jynx and Joplin sleeping:) Hazel snuggles:) ​

​​

​video of a wreck we came across on our way home from Baltimore. 

Got a lot of new Pokemon last night:) 
That’s all I really have, probably won’t be posting much today, really not feeling good. 

Today’s Agenda: 

  1. Bank
  2. Market
  3. Dollar Store
  4. Home. 

Hopefully it won’t be too bad. I’ll have Nikki with me, she’ll keep me calm enough to go in places. Good thing I have her on days like these! 

Sorry for a short post, just not up to it today. 

✌🏽️🤘🏼🖖🏽

