Short Weekly Recap

I’ve been super busy with good things and not so good things. I apologize for not posting at all this week, it’ll start back up after Monday! 

The Ups Of This Week: 

🔹My doctor got ahold of me and got me my medicine I was in need of. My depression med 150mg of Effexor, now in my system👍🏻👍🏼👍🏽👍🏾👍🏿

🔹Nikki got the job with the state and starts training this Tuesday the 6th.

🔹I got hired full time for the company I work for, and also recieved a raise at work!

🔹 Nikki and I went with my family to my grandfathers place (nursing home) to celebrate his 88th birthday with everyone. 

🔹Nikki and I took my nephew and neice fishing:) they had a lot of fun. 

🔹I WENT INTO THR MALL! (haven’t gone in there in over 3 years). I GOT MY HAIR CUT, AND EVEN WALKED INTO WALMART AND EVEB WALKED AROUND AND BOUGHT MYSELF AND NIKKI A FEW THINGS! (I’ve seriously never been so proud of myself). 

My Lows Of This Week: 

🔹My car got hit by someone Nikki and I both know personally. She “hit and ran”, police had to be called and it just turned into a shit storm. 

🔹My head acted up a lot this week, but it’s getting better with my meds. 

🔹It rained a lot this week.  

Pictures of this week! 

View from my paps bathroom. Lol thought it was funny, looking over the town. 

My pap opening his birthday presents:) 

My momma cutting the cake. All the family hanging out in paps room at the nursing home. 

My car after our “friend” hit it and decided to leave! This was the worst day, on the phone with insurance people, getting mad and loosing friends, etc etc. 

Got some badass Pokemon! 

Nikkis hair cut! My hair cut! It’s soooo short! It use to go to my belly button! 

My proof of going into WALMART AND THE MALL!!! 

✌🏽️🤘🏼🖖🏽

4 comments

  1. Tikeetha T · September 7, 2016

    That sucks about your car, but you definitely had some highs last week.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. makingtimeforme · September 3, 2016

    I missed you this week. So sorry about your car, that’s terrible. Good job for going to the mall, I never go there!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.