Conspiracy Theory Tuesday! 

One thing that I wanna talk about today is Chem Trails. Many people don’t believe in Chem Trails. “It’s from a jet” they’ll say. This is where you my friend are incorrect. Jet Streams (contrails) disappear shortly after the jet has made it. Chem Trails however are like a string of cloud just floating above for hours at a time. The picture above is a photo I took today while riding down a main road in our town. 

I don’t know about where you live but here in my part of MD they’re getting kind of “out of control“. There isn’t one day that I look up and don’t see a Chem Trail. 

Why are Chem Trails so important? 

Well simply because they’re destroying our planet and the human race as well. Chem Trails are being left in the sky by high flying aircrafts. They consist of many chemicals and or biological agents, being sprayed for sinister purposes which are undisclosed to the public. Population control is a funny thing, they wouldn’t do it for us to see, that would cause chaos. So why not do something in the sky when many people don’t even look up? Why not do something that we’re so use to seeing? 

Believers in the conspiracy theory speculate that the purpose of the claimed chemical release may be solar radiation management,[2] psychological manipulation, human population control, weather modification, or biological or chemical warfare and that the trails are causing respiratory illnesses and other health problems.“- Wiki

So what is “Weather Modification? 

Weather Modding is an act of intentionally manipulating and or altering the weather. (Something we shouldn’t be doing, we ain’t Mother Nature for Christ sakes.) The most common type of Weather Modification is “cloud seeding” which is done to increase rain or snow, for the purpose of increasing the local water supply. So they say, lol again population control! 

Weather Modification can also be a goal of “preventing” damage in weather as hail or hurricanes. Or to be a provoking damaging weather against enemies as a tactic of military or economic warfare, which has been banned by the United Nations. 

Okay, so we’re going to be “ok” with our governments being able to control our weather? The way our government has shown us before, wouldn’t you think they’d also use this for again, population control. Let’s look at it this way, Hurricane Katrina was one of the most talked about Hurricane due to the lives lost and damage caused. Hmm…maybe our government created Katrina? Maybe not, but still it makes you think! 

Personally I believe our government is very corrupt and would crash down on their people at any moment. We’re human, we’re selfish, we’re evil, we’re corrupt, what the hell makes our government (the most powerful people in control of us) any different?! 

I would love for you to read more about this, you can visit these sites and study a little more about these topics: 

I’d love to know your thoughts about this topic. Please let me know what you think about this in the comments! 

✌🏽️🤘🏼🖖🏽

9 comments

  1. Aunt Tabbi · September 22, 2016

    I’m not a person who usually says or thinks much about conspiracy theories, but this one caught my eye. For a summer there were a lot of them over my house. I spent a lot of time outside and I noticed they would come a few days apart and the air would be filled with them. For some reason this sent my allergies in to chaos! The night after being “exposed” I’d be stuffed up, snotty nosed, sore throat, etc. Makes me think now…my aunt might have been right.

    Like

    • yourenotaloneinthisworld · October 10, 2016

      Hey just now seeing this comment but yeah, the area I live in has the highest rate of cancer in the US, and I personally think it’s because of the Chem trails filling the town since we’re surrounded by mountains, the polluted air is just circling us.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Argus · September 22, 2016

    There’s trails, and there’s trails. I imagine that most are the simple, genuine and expectable basic ‘contrail’. (The Battle of Britain/WW2 literature is filled with photos of such.)

    But even down here, in little ol’ inoffensive New Zealand, I’ve been out and seen lingering trails that were still there hours (yes, hours~!) later. It makes a guy ponder a bit …

    If it were true, and real, a genuine conspiracy … and someone flipped and leaked the information—who would ever believe him?
    Can you imagine the headlines:

    “Lone nutter babbles chemtrails in public.
    Police attended and an arrest was made, Looney is now undergoing psychiatric examination, Public safe.”

    Liked by 1 person

  3. EdenNoMore · September 21, 2016

    This is super interesting to me. I hadn’t read much into chem trails, but I had known about weather modification. Not only is it population control, but it can ensure the poor stay exactly where they want them to be, poor. If food becomes scarce due to, I don’t know, drought, or the fields being flooded with too much rain, food becomes more expensive, which keeps the poor from saving more money and encourages the purchase of poor quality processed foods. The whole food thing is kind of where I started in all of this.

    Liked by 1 person

    • yourenotaloneinthisworld · September 21, 2016

      Yes! Chem trails are too real it’s right in front of our faces. I never even thought about the food source, but I can see the government doing that 100%!

      Liked by 1 person

    • yourenotaloneinthisworld · September 23, 2016

      I nominated you for the black cat blue sea award, I hope you’ll check it out!

      Like

  4. Lori Carlson · September 20, 2016

    Great informational on chemtrails. I’ve been studying them since the mid-90s, yes they’ve been around that long. I wish I still had most of my research which consisted of a huge box filled with articles and photos from all over the world – the box was lost in a fire. But the information is all still out there. It is REAL and I do hope more people will check out your links.

    Liked by 1 person

    • yourenotaloneinthisworld · September 21, 2016

      Ah I love hearing that others aren’t turning a blind eye to this!! It’s DEFINITELY real, I look up and see at least 10-15 a day. That sucks about your box you had, that’d be interesting to go through!

      Like

Comments are closed.