“Criticism” by The Happy Book.

This is a great post made by “The Happy Book” (link below) that I found I could use in my everyday life. I am not good at handling¬†criticism,¬†depending on how I am being criticised. In school coming from coaches and being in a respectful¬†but helpful way, I was alright with it. When someone is being disrespectful when criticizing,¬†I don’t take it too well, like teachers for example. I wouldn’t do good in the military, let’s put it that way. In this post down below, they explain how to handle it in a better way and really puts a perspective on criticism.

I recommend checking it out!


“Firstly the question is what is criticism the exact meaning of criticism is the practice of judging the merits and false of something ‚Äď the judger is called critic. ‚Äď to engage in criticism is to criticize. ‚Äď one specific item of Criticism is called a criticism or critique. I have read this definition of¬†[‚Ķ]

via CRITICISM ‚ÄĒ The Happy Book

