Friday HumorπŸ˜‚

A little humor to make us smile today:)


πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚I died.


πŸ’―


Bahaha I love Lucy!


Yes:)


Bahaha what I imagine this would be like.


Oooo Pizza Hut:)


Me right now, yes yes.


It’s classy.


Yessss! Ready for the weekend full of work! Not.


πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚


Lmfao I hope so!


Yesssss.


Love her, love her attitude!


πŸ˜‚βœŒπŸ½οΈ


πŸ’―


πŸ’―


I agree.


Omg I haven’t had McDonald’s in over a year, those fries look too good!


πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚


Yes!!!


Omg I’d die if I saw this somewhere.



😦 rip dreams


Omg yes!


Hey now, I actually fuckin played a weed in my kindergarten play so simmer down!


I laughed tooooo hard at this tho.


πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―


What Nikki says to people lmfao.


Yessss I found my phone in the dryer yesterday!


πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚




Yes omg yes so accurate!


Haha I laughed too hard


SBJ!



πŸ’―


I laughed too hard.


Lmfao!



Oh I wishπŸ˜‚


Me πŸ’―


Yasssss!


I’d kill to see this hanging up in someone’s house lol.


Whoever made this, respect.


Yas! Be fabulous to the haters!


I laughed too hard at this, but cmon this is a real review, I’m dead.


I loveeeeee his show!


So accurate.


AgreeπŸ’―


Hahhaha. I can see this happening tho.


Yessssss for real! Like damn they was fucked up going to work, but they was there damn it.


πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚whoever made that!


Yessssss.


Someone please buy me this damn shirt!


…for real tho.


I hope they really don’t mean this. These bracelets went up to my elbow at one point in my life lol.


Ah this commercial, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚


Guilty lmfao!


Agreed πŸ’―πŸ’―


Yeah I didn’t kno this either…


I hope these made someone smile! Let me know which one is your favorite lol:)!

Hope everyone has a good and safe weekend! Β 


βœŒπŸ½οΈπŸ€˜πŸΌπŸ––πŸ½


4 comments

  1. EdenNoMore · September 24, 2016

    Some of these had me dying. This is absolutely hysterical. This is exactly what I need more of in my life!

    Like

  2. Aunt Tabbi · September 23, 2016

    Made my day!!! Rolling laughing!!! Love it! Thanks for sharing!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.