Morning! 

Good morning to whomever is reading this! Doing an early post this morning since I’m wide awake after taking Nikki to work:) What a shitty day it is here at home! Rain for days is what our forecast looks like, ew. I love fall, and this rain is just killing this beginning of my favorite season! Joplin and Jynx tend to stay in the bathroom when it rains, not too sure why. But I did find them attacking a cricket the other day in the bathroom, this may be why lol. 

I just wanted to say hello and good morning before making my Throwback Thursday post! Kinda get a feel for who all is actually on this early, it’s 8:28AM right now, well for me at least. 

Gotta few things to do today before Nikki gets home: 

  1. Get Stamps at Post Office:/ 
  2. Get Gas at Sheetz:/ 
  3. Come Home n Clean! 
  4. Pick up Nikki from work:) 
  5. Go to bank!!!!!!! 
  6. Go get my eyebrows waxed n Nikkis getting her hair cut! 
  7. Market/Dollar Store:/ 

Anything with a :/ I’m nervous about! Haha. 

How’s your morning going? What’s the weather like in your neck of the woods? Lol. 

✌🏽️🤘🏼🖖🏽

6 comments

  1. Aunt Tabbi · September 29

    It’s sunny and raining at the same time here. Of course, Moose had to go potty in the rain…so we just stepped back inside and are trying to dry off. I feel like I have gotten nothing done this morning (afternoon now). There’s so much to do and so little time.

    Liked by 1 person

    • yourenotaloneinthisworld · September 29

      Ah no sun here at all, just white skies, foggy mountains, and down pouring the rain since 11pm last night, hasn’t stopped. I don’t think our rain is supposed to stop until some time Sunday Evening:/

      Like

  2. The Anxiety Chronicles · September 29

    Good morning! It is dark and rainy here in NJ as well. Just took my son to school and now I will have some breakfast, hot cup of tea and do some homework. In a couple hours I have therapy and then just some errands to run before picking up my school. We also have church tonight. Pretty busy day as usual 😭 Lol. Hope your day goes well!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.