Friday Humor๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

A little something to get a smile on our face:) My Friday is starting off pretty eh, I woke up feeling even sicker than yesterday, and a cough from hell. I really need to go get my eyebrows done today when Nikki gets her hair cut. 

Anyway, let’s take a look at some of these pictures I found on Pinterest that gave me a good giggle. Now remember, my humor is different than most, don’t take offensive to any of this; it’s simply humor. 

๐Ÿ’ฏ

Accurate. 

Lmfao never even thought of it! 

Yes! My kid would be gettin Icecream for days! 
Me:/ 
OMG I wanna do this. 

My hair!!!! 

Lmfao I can see Nikki doin this shit. 

Omg, dumb ass. 

Yesssss hahaha! 

Omg me, I can not walk in heels, they’re hell. 

Bahaha again, me. 

Omg this meme had me dyin. 

Yes!!! Someone please do this to their parent! 

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚spot on! 

Ahhhh this just makes me want Popeyes. 

Accurate AF. 

Bahahahahahahaha when I say I want to travel the world. 

YOUR CHILD IS 2! 

Yes! Having mine now:) 

Bahaha so glad I’m done ping exams forever! 

Yes, 100%. 

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

You spin me right round baby right round when we go down down, omg screw this meme! 

My face everytime I see a damn spider. 

Only in Amerika! 

I’m sorry I laughed too hard. 

I wanna drop one just to have this facing the opening of the fridge. 

Bahahahahahahaha:) yes! 

Selfie Stick? Nah movie stick bitch! 

Lmfao I hate Monday simply because Nikki doesn’t sleep in with me:( 

Cancel that shit! Literally. 

Omg I’d go over to the table and push it back to the center. 

Cover squirrel:) 

Bahaha reminds me of my moms dog, falls for it everytime. 

I was 95% under the table at restaurants when I was a kid. I would purposely get the inside seat of the booth so I had to crawl under the table and would “use the bathroom” every ten minutes. 

My mother!!! 

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Lmfao! 

Yes! Pizza๐Ÿ’š

Quilty. 

I deff would of asked for some health! 

Silence you peasant! 

Yesssss! Love this lil girl! 

Omg if I saw this, I’d do it. 

Omg if cops weren’t so quick to shoot these days, I’d so do this!! 

Fucked up, I know. 

Yes! 

Bahaha this is one I actually did and screen shotted. Another one I did myself. 

One I found online. 

Photosynthesis, duh. 

Yes! Omg yes! Or their little high heels! 

Bahaha me. 

Love this! 

Bahaha mustard,lettuce, tomatoes, pickles, onion. 

Lmfao, I’d die. 

Yes, we need to be pandas! 

Omg I could so see myself doing this. Poor child prob hates the toy section now! 

Me today. 

Lmfao never thought of this

Bahaha people crack me up! 

Duh…dumb question?! 

I’d kill him. 

Nah this is me when someone is going 25 in a 40. 

Bahaha shoulda put a ring on it, I’m no one to talk. My phone has no cool ringtone and is on silent a lot. 

Genius!!! 

I don’t remember them being this terrifying, I watched them in black n white. 

Yessss! 

Omg I wanna do this! 

Well played FYE well played:) 

I wanna do this! 

Is this place real? 

Bahaha

Omg I wanna do this! 

Yes it really does tho. 

Bahaha run baby run! 

Accurate AF. ?!?!?!?!

Smart ass kid. 

OMG 

Yes! Too cute! 

Love this sense of humor! Bahaha accurate af! 

I’d die lol. 

Idk wtf were gonna do! 

I wanna try this mown yes omg so ew! 

Lmfao accurate. 

Yes! Someone please do this! 

Bahaha hello!! 

Donald effin Trump. 

Bahahahahahahaha! Here ya go Donald! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚me! 

I hope these made you smile a little, which one was your favorite ones? Thanks! 

2 comments

  1. Aunt Tabbi · September 30, 2016

    I was rolling laughing. The toilet paper one…I should have had that for my toilet paper post the other day. lol

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.