Everyone needs some Monday inspiration:) 

Some inspiration some of us might be needing, or can relate too! 

Agree 100%, don’t let others drag you down to the bottom. 

The world has plenty of critics already. 

So true!! 

Thinking positive, means positive outcomes. 

Everyone on here is simply a warr;or! 

Breathe, everything will be fine in the long run, and if it’s not, you made it through it. 

Every single one of us.

If it’s your choice, make it a great ending. 

We all the light inside of us to shine, whether you let it shine thru is up to you! 

Agree! 

Enjoy your life! 

Oh yes, we where never meant to live the way we live, we were meant to be victorious! 

Only care about yourself and your well being! 

Thrive in life, own your life! 

Yes! 

Every single one of us! 

Take notes! 

Agree, handle your shit better, I need to listen to this one! 

Neither have I?! Hmmm wonder what that means! 

Yes!!! 

Oh I can’t stress how much I love this. A smile a day, a simple mind helping gesture, may save a life and you’ll never know. 

Nothing in life is easy, if it was we’d all be A ok! 

Yes! It’s how you handle said problem! 

Agree with this 100%. I don’t show my true colors often but when I do, I don’t let it get critiqued. It’s who I am. 

Yes!!! 

Please be a fruit loop! Stand out, do you not what others want you to do. 

Hope everyone’s Monday is going alright! Keep in mind, we all struggle just differently! 

✌🏼️🤘🏼🖖🏼

4 comments

  1. yourenotaloneinthisworld · October 10, 2016

    Thank You!!

    Like

  2. Tikeetha T · October 4, 2016

    I love this.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Nicky M · October 4, 2016

    Loved them – inspiration indeed! I gave you a shoutout on my blog today https://theshimmerwithinher.com/2016/10/04/monthly-musings-september/
    Keep doing what you do!

    Like

    • yourenotaloneinthisworld · October 10, 2016

      Thank You!! Just now seeing this comment, I’m sorry! I’ll go check it out for sure!

      Like

Comments are closed.