Conspiracy Theories Tuesday! 

Do Aliens Live Among Us? 

Before judging and thinking “this will never be possible”, try opening your mind and allowing new thoughts to be possible.

Today I’m going to be writing with facts and proof of Alien Life on Earth. Yes, this is something I do actually believe in.

Maybe this is something that you already wonder about, or maybe this is something you would never believe even if it was in front of your own eyes.


The first website we’re going to look at is “The Black Vault”.

“Reports are popping up stating that the Mexican Government is prepared, and going to, release proof of  extraterrestrial life and ancient space travel. Recently released Mayan artifacts seem to show what look like flying disc shaped ships, along with alien entities, and will be showcased in an upcoming documentary.

The artifacts date back 1300 years and if proven real would be very definitive proof that we are not alone in the cosmos as intelligent beings, and that space travel has been around for well over 1000 years.”

conspiracy-theory-1

“[1] The two circles near the center of the artifact appear to be Earth. [2] This appears to be a spacecraft of some type. [3] This appears to be a massive comet or asteroid headed toward Earth. [4] Appears to be a specially designed spacecraft capable of deflecting a large comet or meteor, such as NASA “Deep Impact”. [5]  Appears to be an astronaut in control of a craft. [6] What appears to be an intelligently controlled spacecraft.”

Read More Here

My Outlook On This: 

Yes, I do believe this. There are too many “artifacts” that would have been simply impossible for mankind to do or to know that we have found over the past years of human life on Earth. For example,


Hillary Clinton Knowing More Than She Is Saying?

“There’s enough stories out there that I don’t think everybody is just sitting in their kitchen making them up,” Clinton said during a recent interview.

Clinton, it seems, has at least one foot inside the UFO spacewagon, and in recent weeks has promised to get to the bottom of what’s really going on at Area 51. She says that if she’s elected in November, she’ll open up as many of those documents as she can (some are already available) and reveal the truth about possible extraterrestrial visits to Earth. Meanwhile, John Podesta, her campaign chair, appears to be piloting that spacewagon. A rabid X-Files fan (as am I, no shame), Podesta tweeted, “Finally, my biggest failure of 2014: Once again not securing the #disclosure of the U.F.O. files. #thetruthisstilloutthere,” when he left the Obama White House last year.”

Read more about this and what Clinton is thinking Here.


NASA can’t deny…

I was actually watching the ISS live feed on this day and witnessed this with my own eyes. I was in such shock that I took screenshots to show my friends and family. Since I’m the “Alien Freak Believer” in my family, I tend to try and find the most believable proof I can find out there, which isn’t hard but also isn’t easy with all the photoshop and everything people can do these days.

“It was a metallic object, it looks like a Millennium Falcon from Star Wars or something from Close Encounters of the Third Kind”

In the report filed in the MUFON database as Case 75648, the UFO hunter explained that he was unable to snap more than four screenshots because NASA cut the live feed after the fourth screenshot.

The live feed remained down for nearly an hour, the UFO hunter said. UFO hunters have often accused NASA of cutting the live ISS feed to hide UFO evidence in space.

The UFO researcher judged that the mysterious object was travelling in the same direction as the ISS in low Earth orbit. Because the UFO appeared to be keeping pace with the ISS travelling at a speed of tens of thousands of miles per hour around the Earth, he concluded it must have been traveling at the same speed as the space station.

Although skeptics have argued that the alleged UFO could have been the cigar-shaped Chinese Tiangong 1 space station or one of the thousands of orbiting debris, UFO hunters are hardly surprised at the latest sighting near the ISS”

issstream1-670x383

You Can Read More About This and Watch Videos Of ISS Feed: Here.


Sightings Around The World?

Here are a few videos you may be interested in watching if this post caught your eye…

  • Slender Man Caught In Russia a lot of people think this video is an edit, and it may be! But my open mind always says otherwise.
  • Mysterious Creatures and Others Caught on Tape. (few of these may be edits, but the ocean ones, you can never be too sure, since only 5% of our ocean has been explored.
  • Mermaids in our Oceans something I truly believe in. Just like i said, we have not explored hardly any of our oceans, I honestly believe that A LOT of creatures we believe to be myth or even extinct, are still alive, deep in our oceans.
  • How about the floating city saw in the sky over China? Seen by millions of people, and recorded by millions for the world to see. Of course, governments are saying it was the way the sun was hitting off of the clouds, etc. But could this be another dimension just glitching over us to where we could see it for just a brief moment? You tell me… watch video here

Did The Aliens Help Build the Pyramids?

I say yes, but how about you decide for yourself…

sunsym.gif

“This is a photograph of the Great Pyramid of Giza, and its neighbor, as seen from the Sphinx, on the evening of the summer solstice.  As you can see,  the sun is setting in the exact center of the two pyramids.  COINCIDENCE???

For the Egyptians to be able to do this, they must have known the day of the summer solstice, and they therefore,  must have known the exact length of the year, or 365.25;  once again, a fact not discovered until long after the Egyptians were gone.   HOW LIKELY IS THAT???

The real story goes like this:   Those meddling aliens, in all of their infinite wisdom, saw the earth upon entering the solar system, and by calculating the size of its revolutions around the sun,  the velocity it was at which it traveled and the angle of its axis of rotation,  they were able to easily calculate the longest day of the year or the length of the year.
THEN BUILT THE PYRAMIDS!”

“How about the fact that a  group of modern scientists  attempted to build a pyramid out next to the real one using modern technologies, and after something like 100 days, succeeded in building one about 1/40 of the size of the real one????”

I highly recommend reading more about how the Aliens Built the Pyramids, here: OuterWorlds.


If I’m being honest, I highly believe we originate from Aliens, I also believe our ancestors mistook aliens for Gods, the Gods we learn about today were simply messengers for Alien Races. Do I think Aliens walk the Earth with us? Yes, I do. If they’re smart enough to figure out how to come here and help us with our civilisation, you don’t think they’d be smart enough to have hideouts from us? You don’t think they’d learn how to look and act like a human? For example, in the Bible it says “Jesus came to us in a human form, to make us feel more comfortable”. So does that mean that underneath he was simply a green/grey/purple big eyed Alien that we mistook for a God?

You would think, if they’re still here why is there no evidence of them being here, just youtube videos and crazy people like me saying so, right?

So why are we finding underground cities in our mountains? Under our oceans? In our glaciers? Underground Aliens. Places that humans do not travel too, places that date back to way before us Humans could dig and create such amazing underground towns. Have you ever maybe just once thought, they weren’t for us, but for another alien race?

Have you noticed how our government is releasing video games, movies, tv shows, and commercials containing aliens? Are they trying to get us use to the fact that they do in fact exist? Are they trying to prepare us to face the thing that we find scary, just because they look different than us? Are they trying to get us use to them? If so, why?

For example…

download-8download-9download-10download-11download-12download-13download-14download-15download-16

or have you seen this new pizza hut commercial? Youtube

check this out…Youtube


All credits where given where needed, after each story. I highly recommend visiting some of these pages, and watching some of these videos that are available online. Also if this is something you’re very interested in, I highly recommend catching up on “Unsealed Alien Files” on Netflix or TV. This show has documented files from our US government that was released due to a bill that was passed a few years back and still people are unaware of all the information you can find.


One of the main videos that turned me into studying Aliens and UFOs was this video right here…please watch this video was released by someone who worked at Area 51. This is why his voice is blocked out and he is not seen in this video. Please watch and please listen carefully. This alien did die on this video, this video has been looked over and over again by high up scientist and others and this video has been proven to not be an edit. This is a legit video of an Alien held at 51 going through an interview. I highly recommend watching this video. You can hear it in this mans voice how destrought he is that this Alien did pass away, he was close with this Alien, and finds this hard to watch.


And then theres this video… Youtube

Which is another video I highly recommend checking out…I have no proof if this is a legitmate video, but like I said have an open mind to what this “Alien” is stating in this video. This video gave me chills, and I hope this video is 100% legit, due to the fact that deep down, I do believe this.


Please let me know in the comments below if this is something you believe. Also, please let me know if you checked out any of the videos and your thoughts on said video. I highly belive our governemnt knows way more about our life, our universe, and our death than what they are telling us. I want the truth to come out more than anything, and I hope I live to see the day that it does.


Also, please no ignorant comments on here, because unlike a lot of people, Aliens are believed by many.


img_3436-16

2 comments

  1. alucardeverlasting · October 6, 2016

    I
    Love
    Aliens.
    I would go into my days of when I tried communicating with them and thought I got sucked into a parallel universe and got scared, but that’s too much to type.
    Anyway, fellow believer here, 100%.

    Like

    • yourenotaloneinthisworld · October 10, 2016

      Ah! Hello fellow alien believer! Just now seeing this comment, I hate when I don’t see any comments until looking in my “pending” on WP admin! But I feel you, I fall asleep listening to meditation for contacting other life and I get myself to hype sometimes 😂😂

      Like

Comments are closed.