Hate When Im The Only One Awake! 😫

Ah there’s nothing more creepy than being the only one awake in your house. I hate it, especially when its not really that late, so I’m well aware this will be like another 3-4 hours before I fall asleep. 

Nikki’s passed out next to me, Jynx is passed out at our feet, and Joplin is passed out next to me all stretched out…

Lol look at her!! She’s getting so big its insane, I can’t believe her and jynx will be 5 months as of tomorrow! 

My nose rings came in the mail today! Super excited about that since I constantly loose them. I ordered myself 20 from Wish, $1 for them and $1 for shipping , seriously can’t beat that. The metal isn’t cheap at all, I’m actually really fucking impressed with them!! 

Played around with my phone for a while since I can’t sleep. Look at this…😬😬😬pretty happy I figured out how to change this kind of stuff on my iphone:) 

I just came out to living room to have a cigarette, the animals followed of course..jynx Joplin 

13 comments

  1. FarahEdz · October 6, 2016

    Yeah, ikr. Me too. I hate being the only one who’s awake. Nikki, jynx and Jopline are soo cute😍

    Liked by 1 person

  2. atkokosplace · October 6, 2016

    My pets follow me everywhere too! I hope you got some sleep!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. alucardeverlasting · October 6, 2016

    I hate being the only one awake. It’s the creepiest shit. Happens to me at work all the time on the overnight shift. I’m the only one wandering around the house like a jackass and everyone else is passed out and the house creaks and I arm myself with a mop and a baking tray shield. So my manager has decided to get more lights around the house, and designated flashlights, mostly because of me and how I told him I thought people were breaking into the house. Turned out to be some skunks. But whatever. He humors my paranoia and I appreciate it lol.

    That’s a tangent. My Apologies. *bows ungracefully*.

    I like your keyboard.

    And your animals. I love cats. I wish I could pet them and snuggle them through these pictures.

    I’ll leave now lol.

    Liked by 1 person

    • yourenotaloneinthisworld · October 10, 2016

      Lmfao! A baking tray shield😂😂 I had to delete the keyboard shit, my phone was getting slow as hell, now it’s a ok! And thank you their my babies! Haha

      Like

  4. annebella & kate · October 6, 2016

    Cute kitty! Sorry you are having trouble sleeping, that does suck! Hope you are able to fall asleep soon 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Aunt Tabbi · October 6, 2016

    I’m actually ok with being the only one awake. I can see 5 neighboring houses through the trees and none of them have lights on. Now that’s a little creepy! Hmmm…now I’m thinking maybe I should close my blinds at night. If I can see out…that means creeps can see in. One of my neighbors is like 78 years old and he walks my road all the time and comes in my yard with his dog. He asked me out when he first moved in and told me some really “creepy” stories. Ok…that’s it! I’m going to close my blinds now. Good night. lol

    Liked by 1 person

    • yourenotaloneinthisworld · October 6, 2016

      Hahahhahaha! Hope ya got some sleep! I could never keep my blinds open, once it gets dark, curtains get closed and blinds come down. I use to not until one day I was coming home late and left all the blinds/curtains open and you could see EVERYTHING in my house from the street down, I was like oh hell no!

      Liked by 1 person

      • Aunt Tabbi · October 6, 2016

        I finally went to sleep about 2:30am. I live off the “main” road a good ways. (Totally in the country), but I didn’t realize until last night that I am still a bit exposed. lol

        Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.