Ahhh! 

Its time for nikkis graduation. I’m patiently waiting for nikkis mom to come get me. 

I’m all ready to go, just anxious as fuck! I actually went shopping yesterday and spent $130 on these clothes, but I aabsolutely adore them. The top is a dress but I’m not big into dresses and it was hella short (got it from khols) so I threw some black leggings underneath (also from khols), cardigan sweater from khols candies as well. I don’t wear high heels, well it’s more like I can’t wear high heels lol. I look like a newborn calf walking around. So I got these Vera Wang bootie heels! Zip up on the side gives extra comfort for ankles. 

So two hours later… 

Graduation is over! I made it through it and Nikki did amazing:) 

Pictures from the  graduation:

When we first got there, got there hella early! 

​Saying their pledge! 
Getting ready to walk:) 

Getting her certifications! The graduation class 

Me and Nikkis mom face swapped! 
Nikki and I after graduation! 
Nikki and her momma after graduation. 

It was amazing. My anxiety was very tense but I held it together. Met all of nikkis high up officials, and coworkers which was very intimidating! 

✌️🤘🖖

Hope everyone is having a great day! 

I’ll be sure to.post more later, promise. 


 

6 comments

  1. Tikeetha T · October 10, 2016

    Love the outfit and congrats to Nikki!

    Like

  2. yourenotaloneinthisworld · October 10, 2016

    Thank you!!

    Like

  3. Aunt Tabbi · October 7, 2016

    Yay!! Congrats again to Nikki and Great job at handling your anxiety and making it through.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. She Rants of SZ · October 7, 2016

    Love your outfit and congratulations to Nikki.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.