Mornin y’all:) 

Currently curled up under my blankets in bed. I’ve been up for 2 hours now but can’t seem to find the strength to remove these blankets. I’m freezing!!! My nose feels like it could fall off, I keep going under the blankets, head and all, just to warm up. Fall is definitely starting to feel like winter up here!!41 degrees, and no sun ☀️ currently. I see today being a sweatpants, hot tea, in bed kinda day. At least until 10AM, that seems ok to get out of these blankets! 

Last nights sky was so beautiful and looked like cotton candy, I had to get a picture. This is from my living room, the picture didn’t show as pink as it looked in person. 

I apologize for not posting a lot this week, Jynx is incredibly sick and I’ve been spending a lot of time trying to get her to eat. I hate that vets cost so much, I have to wait until Thursday when I get paid to have her even seen by a vet. 

I’m risking this cold for a cup of hot tea! I will write my Wednesday post when I return:) 

✌🏽️🖖🏽🤘🏽

2 comments

  1. Claudia Tress · October 12

    What a beautiful picture! Thank you for sharing ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.