Top 5 Horror Movies and TV Shows! 

So since Halloween is right around the corner I figured, why not go ahead and do a Top 5 Horror Movie post! 

These are my favorite top 5 horror movies obviously, so it’s all in what I found best. 

Top 5 Movies: 

1- I Spit On Your Grave. If you’re into the ultimate revenge movie, I highly recommend watching this! Scare Factor:😱😱😱😱😱 5/5 

2-Hush. This can be found on Netflix. Scare Factor: 😱😱😱😱 4/5

3-You’re Next. This can be found on Netflix. Scare Factor: 😱😱😱😱 4/5 

4-Drag Me To Hell. Scare Factor: 😱😱😱 3/5 but still a good movie! 

5-The Babadook. Can be found on Netflix as well. Scare Factor: 😱😱😱😱😱 5/5. 

TV Shows: 📺 

1-American Horror Story. I loooovvveeee AHS, currently on season 5 Hotel. My favorite seasons are The Insane Asylum and Freak Show. Scare Factor: 😱😱😱😱 4/5 but Freak Factor: 😱😱😱😱😱5/5 available on Netflix up until season 5! 

2-Bates Motel. I looove me some Bates Motel! All caught up on Netflix. Scare Factor: 😱😱😱 3/4 Freak Factor😱😱😱😱4/5. 

3-Scream. Ah I love Scream so much! It’s one of my favorite shows now. You can watch Season 1 & 2 on Netflix. Scare Factor 😱😱😱😱 4/5 Freak Factor: 😱😱😱3/5. 

4-Znation. I hate the walking dead and fell in love with znation. Available on Netflix. Scare Factor 😱😱😱 3/5. Freak Factor: 😱😱😱 3/5. 

5-Izombie. Love me some Izombie. I was not into this when I scrolled past on Netflix but once I started watching it, I love it!!! Highly recommend this show, if you like zombie shows:) Scare Factor: 😱 1/5. Freak Factor: 😱😱 2/5. 

What’s your favorite horror movie? Do you have any suggestions for tv shows I should check out? Let me know in the comments below!! 

✌🏽️🖖🏽🤘🏽

4 comments

  1. FarahEdz · October 16, 2016

    I’d never know about all of the movies!! I better check em out since I love horror movies xD

    Liked by 1 person

  2. TalkaholicMe · October 15, 2016

    Nice list

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.