November Photo A Day Challenge.

Ah sorry, this is late, been pretty depressed lately and just now getting this uploaded, only two days short!

Feel free to jump in and join the fun with this months photo a day challenge, it’s been a while since I made one! Everyone that decides to do it, please leave a link to your blog in the comments below so everyone can come and check out your photo of the day:) Also, feel free to start at day 2 or day 3 since this is of course!

If any of the days are something you do not wish to take a photo of, feel free to skip that day!


img_5736Sorry, it looks a little off, I had to take a photo of it on my computer screen as I couldn’t get the document to save as a photo only pdf file. If you decide to participate, please be sure to leave a link back to this blog where you found the photo and to also put the photo for each day!


So since I’m starting with day 2, my favorite fall accessory!

img_5737Number one is definitely a scarf! I got this last fall and still wear it because it’s really cute!

img_5738Secondly, Cardigans! I have a lot of cardigans that range from large, tight fitting, bright colors, dark colors, thin, and thick! You can’t go wrong with a cardigan.


Make sure you let me know in the comments below if you’ll be participating in this! It’ll give us all something to do every day, much needed for me. Maybe even get some of us out of our comfort zone, at least long enough to snap a few shots!

Hope everyone has a good rest of their night!

6 comments

  1. annebella & kate · November 2

    Oooooooooooooh, noice! I will definitely do!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Aunt Tabbi · November 2

    I will add this to my to-do list for tomorrow. You know my blog and you visit often enough you’ll see when I post. Thanks for sharing

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.