Yesterday n Today.

My heads been pretty noisy since yesterday’s hearing. I honestly don’t know why I let it bother me as much as it is, oh well. I just feel hella depressed right now, no motiviation right now at all. 

Probably just gonna take it easy today, lmfao who am I fucking kidding, I do nothing everyday as it is, so imma just be normal today. 

Have a few pictures of our pumpkins 🎃 to put on here! I’ll be doing that today soon, they turned out pretty good lol. I did fuck Up the mouth just a wee bit! 

✌🏼️🖖🏼🤘🏼

2 comments

  1. Mental Break-In Progress · November 2

    I did not hit the like button because I actually like what you are going through but I can relate and I just wanted to send good vibes your way. I’ve been going through a bit of a rough patch myself lately and the dust is finally starting to settle. I don’t know about you but that is a large part of the reason I write…because it helps put my thoughts in perspective and there always seems to be someone out in here in blogosphere who gets it. Remember…you are not alone in this world…your words 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.