November Photo A Day Challenge:) 

So today is day 3 for the November photo a day challenge and it’s “Throwback Fall Picture!” 

I decided to go ahead and post pictures of Nikki and I on our first fall together back in 2012:) We look different compared to now. This is when I had half my head shaved and Nikki wore snapbacks. 

They prob look grainy and have a glare on them but it’s because I was taking pictures of a picture lol. 

So here they are! 

I’m serious when I say I hardly ever wear shoes. 

✌🏼️🤘🏼🖖🏼

8 comments

  1. girlandworld · November 4

    Lovely pics r beautiful

    Liked by 1 person

  2. alucardeverlasting · November 4

    Love the pictures! Thanks for sharing 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. victoriamariealonso · November 3

    Great pics! Very cool!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. yourenotaloneinthisworld · November 3

    lol it’s crazy how much people can change in only 4 years.

    Like

  5. Debbie · November 3

    Love this and you really do look different😁

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.