November Photo A Day! 

Sorry I’m posting this kind of late today, but no rush for these kind of posts! Today is the 7th, “Shoes of the Day”. 

Well currently I’m sitting in the living room and don’t currently have shoes on…my bare feet I guess are natures shoes:) lol. 

But I did go out and take the dog to the bathroom so I guess that counts as today’s shoes. A really old pair of Nike Slip On Sandles that stays at the Back door because they’re for “taking the dog out”. Nikki and I both wear them lol. 

Hey!! So I’m getting ready to leave the house, figured I’d go ahead and add to the post a pair of really old boots for today. A little rainy from yesterday so the new boots are no go for today. 

My feet are extremely flat. I have no arch at all in my feet lol and my toe next to my big toe is longer. Apparently that’s a sign of German in you, lmfao probably not true. My brother and I both have flat ass feet. 

If you’d like to participate in this challenge, feel free to go ahead and save or screenshot the “November menu” above lol, and jump right in!! 

✌🏼️🤘🏼🖖🏼

4 comments

  1. annebella & kate · November 8

    OMG, I totally blew this. I remember when you first posted this photo challenge it seemed so far in advance and now it’s already 11-7 ~ where is the time going? OMG!!!!!!! Nice shoes, heee-heeee-heeeee!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

