Help Me. 

So I’ve made an appointment for my next tattoo, I just need a little help narrowing down my options. But first, go check out this song and play it while helping me? Ahah I just heard it today and kinda like it, it’s different then what I usually listen too Here it is

So here’s my options; option #1: Blackbird Fly. Option #2: Wanderlust n Mountainoption 3: everything happens for a reason. Option 4: mountain tattoooption 5: planets 1. Option 6: planets 2. Option 7. Mermaid tattoooption 8 planets 3. Option 9. Option 10. Option 11. Option 12. Option 13, the 4 elements option 14. Option 15. Option 16. Option 17. Option 18. Option 19. Option 20. Option 21. 

All will go on my arm, so ignore any of these placements. 

✌🏼️🤘🏼🖖🏼

6 comments

  1. Aunt Tabbi · November 8

    I am a fan of any of them with a “;” in them. Maybe that’s only because that’s what I want….lol

    Liked by 1 person

  2. The Anxiety Chronicles · November 8

    They’re all so different it’s hard to choose. What do you feel you need to see on a daily basis? Which one makes you the most excited when looking st it?

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.