Did I really just wake up to this? Trump fans just keep scrolling. 

Screen shot from snapchat. 

How is this fucking possible? How did this man win the election? 

I can’t express how scared I am. On my birthday June 26, 2015, gay marriage was legalized in all 50 states. We had a moment of clarity, we celebrated and now I can’t help but feel that Trump is going to take it all away. 

Apart of me feels Nikki and I should go to the court house today and just get our marriage license. I’m so worried.

Not only LGBTQ rights am I worried about. But you know this man doesn’t believe in “mental health”. We’re all lying fat asses that look for an excuse to not get off the couch. So if you’re on SSI or disability, kiss that goodbye. I’d be going n cashing n saving as much as I could. 

I’m gonna be 100% honest how I feel about Trump.

If you’re NOT a white, rich, “mentally stable” sexist, homophobic American MAN. GET THE FUCK OUTTA AMERICA. 

R.I.P America, we will NEVER be great again. 

Bout to start lookin into Canada 🇨🇦. 

Being an American my whole life I always hear about how we’re so great for always helping other countries when need be. Now who knows if that’s true or not because I’m never the other country. 

But if we helped your country out y’all better come rescue us when shit hits the fan. 

Aliens will fuckin never be coming now that we elected this piece of shit ass president. 

Wtf are your thoughts about this new president of ours? If you’re a trump fan please keep scrolling. I’m worried, I’m pissed, I’m fuckin praying (to who or whatever can hear me), I don’t pray this tells you something. 

✌🏼️🤘🏼🖖🏼

21 comments

  1. memeethemuse · November 12, 2016

    To everyone that thinks “it’s just talk” or it was a brilliant scheme to get that title but it is not who he really is, um, have you paid any attention of his life patterns? It’s not just talk. He has always been this way. Yes, his narcissism exploded while he was on the trail (any narcissistic would be fueled by that energy). And you think he doesn’t have power? Don’t you remember that George W. Bush declared war (without congress)? Now, the president has that power, the power to declare war on other countries without We the People.

    I am disabled…. laughs at me.
    I have a mentally illness… I’m a crybaby.
    I have a pre-existing condition… doesn’t care.
    I am a woman… my health doesn’t matter.

    He has never done anything that didn’t serve him on a personal or business level. He does not love this country. He doesn’t care about us. He has spent the past year and a half tearing this country apart, ripping us apart at our seams, pitting neighbor against neighbor, sister against brother.

    I am a child of the light and all I see in him is darkness and evil. He is Godless. The only comfort I can find in all of this is that this must be part of God’s all-knowing plan which will bring about the return of Jesus Christ, our Lord and Savior.

    — Memee

    Liked by 1 person

    • yourenotaloneinthisworld · November 12, 2016

      I agree with what you have to say about Trump. I am godless though, so I don’t believe this part of Gods plan, sounds more like an evil plan to me. But i do believe everything happens for a reason I am just worried we have set ourselves back 20+ years for people with mental illnesses including myself, people of color, women, etc. I do not agree nor support Trump but at the same time I do not agree nor support that bitch Clinton, so either way I was going to be a very unhappy person. All said and done now, I’m buckling in for the ride.

      Like

  2. alucardeverlasting · November 10, 2016

    To be completely honest, I believe it’s all talk. I believe everything he’s said was an attempt to reach the population he needed most: “traditional” republicans who are rooted in “traditional” values, white, uneducated, and a little daft. It worked very well in his favor.

    The other thing is that Trump may have a title, but he’s nothing against the millions of people who are not satisfied with his presidency. He may wish to pass bills to limit the rights of certain people, but with the amount of backlash it would cause it might not be worth it. With the amount of market crash that would result from destroying the mental health industry, he’d never get away with it. I think we often mistake presidency as synonymous with power. He only has as much power as the people let him have: that’s the whole point of this stupid country, isn’t it? Words are just words: that’s all they are.

    Liked by 1 person

    • yourenotaloneinthisworld · November 10, 2016

      Great way of explaining that!! Yeah if it’s all talk, he fooled my town badly😂😂. He won our county by a landslide, every damn Redneck up here had their trump flags on their cars, houses, people was even spray painting TRUMP across their cars here. I may talk country and live in a bum fuck town but I just couldn’t believe how sexist, racist, homophobic my town really is. Like people…we’re 3 hours from Baltimore, we ain’t in Texas, grow the fuck up. Words are deff just words, plus ain’t shit I can do now he’s President as of January. ✌🏼

      Liked by 1 person

      • alucardeverlasting · November 10, 2016

        Yeah he fooled a lot of people who are easily fooled. I mean…popular vote went for Hillary but that never matters. Even when he becomes president I don’t think it will matter. He won’t really have any power. If Obama couldn’t do everything he wanted to, I’m sure as hell doubting that Trump will be able to.

        Liked by 1 person

  3. everydaylife · November 9, 2016

    💔

    Liked by 2 people

  4. everydaylife · November 9, 2016

    Grotesque!
    Blasephemy

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Okoto Enigma · November 9, 2016

    You are so right!! The world is gonna come to an end thanks to Trump!

    Liked by 1 person

    • yourenotaloneinthisworld · November 9, 2016

      Yes! I can’t stress enough how terrified I am very every person that isn’t a white rich man in this country. To all the gays, transgenders, blacks, latinos, muslims, mental health patients, and women no matter their color, we’re all fucked.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Okoto Enigma · November 9, 2016

        Dead fucked! Everything and everyone he doesn’t like is going straight to hell!

        Liked by 1 person

        • yourenotaloneinthisworld · November 9, 2016

          Yesssss!! I need out this fuckin country ASAP. 🇨🇦 🇨🇦🇨🇦🇨🇦🇨🇦🇨🇦🇨🇦🇨🇦🇨🇦

          Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.