Do you like Monthly Subscriptions? 

I know I do!! I’ve been looking into a lot of new monthly subscription boxes to order and figured I’d go ahead and share them with you guys! 

They’re in no order and I haven’t received any yet so no reviews! 

JuliBox comes with mixers, alcohols, and sometimes a surprise! Smart Art Box, all things needed for either drawing, coloring, painting, sketching. Looking at $45 a month, but it looks well worth it. Not too sure what subscription this is but I’m really trying to figure out, if you have any idea please lmk. Trosta Box- things for bettering yourself and all to you! Vellabox- a monthly subscription for $10 a month and they send you a candle each month! Adult Coloring Book Subscription, need to look more into this one because I’m very interested. Mindfulness Box ahhh this is on my top list of subscriptions to order. Meowbox all for your kitty. Comes with toys and treats and surprises in each box. Battlbox another Box I’m really interested in, all things to survive a zombie apocalypse! I think it’d be neat to see. Bookish Box! Ahhh definitely another on my top Subscriptions to order! A book, sometimes a few surprises! MonoBox, adorable. Date in a Crate box really wanting this subscription too. It’d be fun to look forward to a date Box every month. Zodiac box! Need to look more into this one but would LOVE to try it out. Oyatsu Box. Japanese Snack Box. JAPAN CRATE- I would love to try this one. I see it a lot on buzzfeed and Pinterest, looks awesome. Taste The World Box. A different country each month, snacks and foods from said country. Would love to try this out!! Gobites Box- a box full of healthy snacks for that month. Candy Club Box! Would so love to get this every month, could you imagine how much candy you’d have! 🍭 📦 Adore Me. A monthly subscription for bras and underwear! I’d love to get a box of new bras every month!! Ok this box I really want to know what it is called as I’d love to receive it! If you know please do share!! Lip Monthly, every lip gloss, lipstick, primer, etc that you’ll need that month! Birch Box ahh a monthly subscription of beauty products just for you! No demos, full sized products. I’d love to get this! FabFitFun Box. The full size box kit, everything in it is a completed size, no demo products. The mugs they send in these are absolutely stunning and I’d love to get the fall subscription or the winter! Bright Cellars Monthly Wine Box. Why wasn’t this announced sooner that they make a monthly Wine box?! Yum!! First one I’ll probably order 😂
What’s your favorite monthly subscription? I’d love to try it out!! 

✌🏼️🤘🏼🖖🏼

2 comments

  1. yourenotaloneinthisworld · November 11

    Lmfao righttt like I ain’t a fan of wine but I can get use to it realll fast😂😂😂

    Like

  2. alucardeverlasting · November 10

    Bruuuhhhh I’m all over that JuliBox 😂😂😂😂😂😂

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.