November Photo A Day Challenge! 

Sorry for being late getting on today, some shit went down and couldn’t get on until now. I’ll be posting a lot tomorrow since I’ll be home most of the day-night by myself n will be bored lol. 

Anyway, today’s challenge of the day is Warm. Well I’m going to take pictures I’ve gathered from the Internet and use those as what I picture warm. 

Blankies, a book and a hot tea, yes please. Hot Coffee:) warms the soul.   Cozy cabin with a wood fire burning, yess.warm bath, yes please it’s been life since we only have a standing shower. 
So this is what I think of when I hear the word “warm”, what do you think of? 

-**all pictures taken from Pinterest using search words “warm, cabin, and coffee”**-

✌🏼️🖖🏼🤘🏼

Leave a Reply

