Do you have writer’s block?

Are you running out of things to write about? Well, I’ve got you covered for the next 3 days:)

I’m doing a 3-day writing challenge that I’m asking all followers to participate and can tag anyone they’d wish to participate as well.

This is a spur of the moment type of challenge and anyone is able to jump in whenever they have time to do so! Also feel free to share this and get others involved as well!

Rules: Be sure to share the photo of the challenge with your post for each day. All other rules you may make up!

tazgo

I’ll be starting mine tomorrow evening:) Introducing myself for all new followers and the old ones you might have forgotten what this blog is about. Day two is about your blog and only your blog, how did you pick your blog’s name? Does it have any specific meaning or a funny story behind it? Day three, what is something you feel strongly about? Don’t hold back, get some shit off your chest if need be. Write as if no one was reading beside you!


09bb2f9090f20c8c13a45ffb8424137b

14 comments

  1. Tanya · November 20

    This sounds interesting. A great and unique challenge.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. thevioletdiaries97 · November 19

    Lifesaver as I’ve got huge writers block!! I’m excited to start this!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. thewondrouslifeofalliem · November 17

    Ooo ill do this as a soon as I get home!!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Life Memoirs Blog · November 17

    On what basis are you selecting people for the challenge

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Tabbi · November 17

    You got it. I’m on it. I’ll start tomorrow.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. TalkaholicMe · November 16

    Unique challenge

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.