Christmas ๐ŸŽ„ Party ๐ŸŽ‰ย 

Don’t forget to mark your calendars and share:)
Great way to meet some new blogs!
All are welcome!

You're not alone in this world.


This will be my first time hosting an online Blog Party so bare with me! Iโ€™m so ready for Christmas to just be here, I figured this would give me something else to look forward too!

I want everyone and anyone to join in, bring your favorite recipe for your favorite holiday sweets, dinners, adult drinks, snacks, etc!

Donโ€™t forget to put this in your blogging calendar and invite your friends!

If you are reading this post, congrats youโ€™re invited! Feel free to share share share away, the more the merrier.

The party will be held on Thursday December 22nd, happening all day, so stop by whenever you feel free to do so! Iโ€™ll make a post first thing in the morning EST on yourenotaloneinthisworld for all the early birds!

Bring a breakfast recipe, a lunch recipe or even a dinner recipe itโ€™s up to you!

The only rule, beโ€ฆ

View original post 22 more words

5 comments

  1. Life Memoirs Blog · December 6

    Seems like an amazing idea

    Liked by 1 person

  2. annebella & kate · December 5

    What a neat idea!!!!!! I love it! Count me in!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. victoriamariealonso · December 5

    I am looking forward to this and will be sharing my family sweet potato casserole recipe!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • yourenotaloneinthisworld · December 5

      Yay!!! I’m looking forward to seeing it! I’m hoping to save some of the recipes for Christmas dinner!

      Like

Comments are closed.