First Makeup Product Review. 

I’ve been given the chance to do a makeup review on this new mascara. I’ll be honest, I was little iffy about this product at first just because of how cheap it was, $1 USD! 

It comes in a cute all black box with a pink cat outline and says “max volume mascara”. When I opened the box, I seen the top of the mascara and noticed it has cute little cat ears, the mascara tube was a cat itself as well. Of course it had an adorable pink bow tie to match with the pink lettering. When you first open the mascara cap, you can easily see there are so many spikes on the brush to catch all your eyelashes. 

Before: 

These are my eyes before I did my mascara. Right here I only have primer, eyeshadow, and eyeliner on. 

After: Here is the after effect of this new mascara! I naturally have very long eye lashes and most mascaras clump them all together (even with an eyelash brush). This is the best mascara I have used in years, I’m not kidding. And yes, it was only $1 on Wish.com (use the app, much easier). I will say, the mascara took about 3 weeks to get here, but it’s perfect! 

For the price: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

The Quality: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Waterproof: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

*this is not a paid review. this is an honest review done by c at yourenotaloneinthisworld**

3 comments

  1. Cattie's World · December 9

    Good Review.Your eyes are Lovely.
    I have a problem with my eyebrows. My dad had half shaped scanty eyebrows. And I seem to have inherited my eyebrows from him. So I feel quite funny with half eyebrows. So I use a Eyebrow Pencil. I also use cstor oil on my eyebrows at night, but it must be coming out between the pillow and sheets.
    Is there any other way to thicken my Eyebrows ?

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.