Review, News, and guest blogging updates. 

So I mentioned how I will be reviewing products here soon since my blog has been accepted for campaigns. 

Well, good news! I’ve been sent my first two products to use/review. 

The first product received over the weekend and I used it yesterday for a test day and have a nice review I’ll be posting today about it! 

Another big thing. I have been told by 3 different blogs that I could guest blog for them, which I’m super excited about.

So Stephanie, Tabbi, and Tanya, you will be receiving an email from me this week with some details and rough drafts! 

Also can’t wait for the Christmas Party on December 22nd here at yourenotaloneinthisworld. 

✌🏼️🤘🏼

4 comments

  1. Tabbi · December 7, 2016

    Looking forward to all of this! 🙂 Have a great day…I’m off to the doctor. Oh how I hate this idea. I’m so anxious right now I might throw up.

    Liked by 1 person

    • yourenotaloneinthisworld · December 7, 2016

      i hope you did well at the doctors office! i know exactly what you mean. Last year I was in a car accident and broke my leg in two different places, every check up I had to go to for my leg was awful. I actually DID end up puking in the waiting room, it was so embarrassing. But I hope you did well! Next time try and take a notebook to jot ideas down for you blog or to simply doodle. I’ve noticed that when I have something to keep my mind off of stuff it really helps my anxiety .

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.