Christmas Shopping? Done ✅ 

So for the past two weeks I’ve been grabbing a few presents here and there for my seven nieces and nephews, and a few for my mom and my dad. 

Yesterday I did a little too much shopping on Nikki. Some of her presents are already wrapped and under the tree but mainly all of them are on their way here from UPS. 

Nikki never reads my blogs anymore since I literally show her everything on here, so with that being said I really wanted to share with my blog friends what I got her this year! 

Already Under The Tree: her ring:) 

Prince & fox undies
Axe body care bag.
On their way: Denver Broncos glass cup. Lotion for that winter dry skinraw cones:) her damn Drone she was begging for. Denver Broncos Glovestshirttshirtnew belt she’s been needing polojeansjeans. 

The only thing she asked for was a drone, I think she’ll be happy! 

Mom? ✅ Dad? ✅ Nikki? ✅ David (Nikki’s bro) ✅ Debbie (Nikki’s mom)✅ Marisa my neice ✅ Kayla my neice ✅ Carson my nephew ✅ Conner my nephew ✅ Tyler my nephew ✅ Grace my neice ✅ Sawyer my nephew ✅ Destiny n Brent our friends ✅ April n Evenn Our friends ✅ Rose april n evenns baby ✅ 

BOOM! EVERYONE IS DONE! 

9 comments

  1. 50shad3s0fjay · December 9

    Oh my goodness I hope this isn’t the one time she reads here, you’ve bought her so much she will love everything I’m sure. Isn’t Christmas shopping the best?

    Liked by 1 person

    • yourenotaloneinthisworld · December 9

      Yes! It really is. Haha I reallyyy hope she doesn’t! The sad part is there’s more presents under the tree to her from me
      But I can’t remember what they are. Probably little stocking stuffers I forgot to put in her stocking:/ thank you!!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Tabbi · December 9

    Very cool. Now you can start on my list. lol j/k I haven’t bought a single present. Usually by this time everything is bought and wrapped under the tree!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Debbie · December 9

    She’s going to love them all!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. shopgirlanonymous · December 9

    Love that belt. She’s going to love it all! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.