No Coffee ☕️ ðŸš«

I’m laying here on my sofa getting ready to watch a movie before I start work at 9:30. I am usually drinking a nice hot coffee right about now on my Fridays so I’m actually cheerful while working and when Nikki first gets home. 

Today is not like usual days, as I have no coffee. I walked out to the kitchen, put a cup of water into the keurig, opened the top and went to grab a coffee… To my surprise I see green tea, green tea, black tea, ginger tea, sleepytime tea, every fucking tea you can think of, but not one fucking coffee. 

I do a nice long inhale and a deep slow exhale, walk over to my pack of cigarettes and lite on up.

 Now, I need to solve my coffee problem. 

*head*Maybe take another vyvanse so I’m awake during work and when Nikki gets home?

*me* Hmm, it’ll only be 11:00 when she gets home, 11:30 when you’re off work is it really necessary to take ANOTHER vyvanse? 

*head*ok ok that’s right, but you “have” to take your new meds by 10pm, but they make you sleepy…what ya gonna do cyerra? 

*me* idefk since you know everything why don’t you tell me…

*head* call your mom/dad, take you to Nikki, give her a charger since her phone is dying and swing by Sheetz to get a coffee, are you that fucking stupid? 

*me* shit, sorry. thanks tho.

*head* but your dad and you are fighting, and your mom probably has a migraine, sure you wanna call them? 

*me* they’ll understand 

*head* if you say so…

*me* I can at least try.

*head*thats all you do, try. What happened usually? 

*me* STFU 😒 (annoyed emoji) 

Yes my voices are still here if you haven’t noticed. Conversations after fucking conversations. 

i have two hours until work, Nikki has less than 20% battery and where she works, that’s not ok. She needs to have a phone handy at all times to call 911 if anything goes down. 

Ugh. Today. Ugh. Today. Yes I meant to type that twice, not a typo. 

Y’all prob think I’m crazy by now. I’m gonna try my damndest to find something good on Netflix movie wise. 

Please say y’all got some Netflix move suggestions? Let me know in comments below or I WILL go insane in the membrain, insane got no brain. 

5 comments

  1. Tabbi · December 9

    I have no idea what movies are on Netflix. I’ve never used it. I know that makes me sound like I’m from the stone age these days, but it’s true.

    Liked by 1 person

    • yourenotaloneinthisworld · December 9

      Damn! I barely use regular tv we only have cable for football, the rest is all Netflix. Mainly all of our season shows are on Netflix.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Tabbi · December 10

        I have satellite and we don’t get cable here. (It would be cheaper, but we are too far in the mountains.)

        Like

  2. shopgirlanonymous · December 9

    I’m not a big movie fan, but I love the Kimmy Schmidt Original they have, though I’m sure you’ve seen because it’s so awesome!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.