Long Time No WordPress.

Hey Everyone, first let me apologize for literally not posting a damn thing in over a week. A lot has been going on with family and also our friends. One of our closest friends, Evenn, his sister passed away over last week from Cancer at 22 years old. The family has been in and out of town to visit. My cousin gave birth to her second little boy over the week. Our other best friend April (Evenn’s girl friend) had her birthday over the week. Nikki and I have been Christmas Shopping a lot and I’ve done my fair share of work this week as well. Nikkis truck broke down a week after getting it back from the shop that just did $2,100 of work into it, so we’ve been borrowing my moms truck. Our vehicle luck is fucking awful, I’ve yet to get my new car, still.

With all that being said, the past couple weeks have been insane, and I needed a little break from the world. I am back, and plan to stay back now haha. I also have 3 different rough drafts typed up for the guest blogs that I’m really looking forward to doing.

The first rough draft is for Tabbi, which will be finished either today or tomorrow, and then sent over! The second is for Stephanie, which will probably be done by this weekend and then sent over for some proof reading. The third is for a blog that I am not going to mention until my guest blog theme is decided between her and I. Since this will be my first time guest blogging, I’m super duper excited lmfao.

Again, I’m sorry to everyone that I talk to on a daily basis on here, just a lot of shit happened all at once and I’m still kind of wrapping my head around most of it. Today is my “catch-up” day, working on some needed work projects, my rough drafts for guest blogging, catching up on “Once Upon A Time” because I am so incredibily behind and it’s driving me nuts. I think my niece is also going to be coming up to talk and hangout, she comes up mainly twice or three times a week. We’ve gotten a lot closer over the past few years and I’m so happy we did. We were best friends growing up and then kind of became two differently people. She’s kind of stuck upish, and very indepent person? I’m more of a “fuckit” go with the flow type of person, so at the teenager years, we didn’t clash too well. But now we’re both adults and know how much we mean to each other and we both have a common hobby so that helps. lol.

Well, time for me to end this post and start “catching up” with my damn life.

Oh, good news. I started my new meds about a week ago, I’ve been keeping up with them. Voices aren’t gone completey but not as intense I guess I could say. But woah there, guess who’s gained 15 fucking pounds in a week? This gal right here, helloooo! haha I am now up to 167 after working my ass off to get to 130. Lmfao my weight is constantly up down up down up. The biggest I’ve gotten was 190 and my Junior year in HS when I first got out of physch ward and wad drugged to hell n back. I immediatley began dropping weight and got done to 160’s when I met Nikki, then back up to 180s and then back down to 150s and then I finally started gettign my shit together and went down to 130. I am now at 167 and I feel the jeans getting a wee bit tight around the love handle area 😦 Oh well, voices/depressed/skinny OR novoices/happyasfuck/chunckabutt

I say option two.

All for me right now but not for today, peace n love.

7 comments

  1. wanderingthinkerblog · December 16

    Welcome back, we’re all here to support you, and as if the name of your blog – you’re not alone. We’re happy that you’re back and I hope something good and wonderful comes your way. Take your time with the blog posts, they’re supposed to be a stress relief so take them at your pace of posting. Message me anytime you need someone 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Tabbi · December 14

    I am glad you are back. I’ve been missing you and worried, but didn’t know really how to contact you just to make sure you were ok. So I just sent you good thoughts. 🙂 Life is hectic around here, but I’ve found myself…clinging here more than ever! There’s LOTS of stuff I could say, but I’ll keep my lips zipped. Some things that are going on (that I haven’t mentioned on my blog) are too personal for something that seems so public. Does that make sense?

    Liked by 1 person

    • yourenotaloneinthisworld · December 14

      Yes definitely makes sense! I’ll be emailing you this week and you’ll have my email to reach out if you ever need to chat! I missed reading everyones posts! Hope everything gets better there for you!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. TalkaholicMe · December 14

    Welcome back

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

