My First Vlog?

Ah, so it’s EXTREMELY short, as I really didn’t know what to talk about and I was hella nervous. I’m really trying to “open my comfort zone” on my blog and really get into vlogging:/ I’m not going to do anything crazy like upload it to youtube or anything like that.

But, it’s a question and answer that I’m gonna be doing here in a few days with Nikki on a vlog. So if you have any questions for nikki and me or both of us, pleaseeeee ask away!

So without further a do…here ya go. (nikki made fun of me for the vlog, she could tell i was nervous lol)​

​ sorry it’s so fucking shaky!! I had to end up taking video with my phone bc WordPress wouldn’t allow video from my computer unless I got the premium plan? Duh. 

✌🏼️🤘🏼

11 comments

  1. Tikeetha T · December 15

    I like the V-log? How would you describe the voices you hear in your head when you’re not on your meds? Does your head hurt? How long have you and your girlfriend been together? Was she your first love?

    Liked by 1 person

    • yourenotaloneinthisworld · December 15

      Ahh good ones!! Thank you:) I’ll write them down when I get home. These are gonna be fun to answer!

      Like

  2. Bailey · December 15

    heyyyy,, okay so I loved the lol vlog. Just wanted to ask you: what do you believe your purpose is? xxxxx I love you

    Liked by 1 person

  3. annebella & kate · December 15

    Awww, this is cute- you did a great job! Let’s see, what question can I ask? Hmmmm….. Sierra(sp?) and Nikki …. Sierra, I know you suffer with mental illness. What message can you send to your readers (and people that suffer with the same disease) to give them something positive to hang on to? Nikki, Do you feel that you are fighting to keep your relationship legitimate amongst a world of uneducated haters? They say it’s hard to be gay/lesbian in this day and age and I wonder how you both manage the struggle or if you have any? I hope you don’t have any but I wouldn’t know because that’s something I’ve personally ever had to face.

    You are both beautiful and I love your blog. I hope my questions weren’t too personal. I just hope all is well and that you have a wonderful Christmas together! ~Annebella

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Tabbi · December 14

    Hey! It’s technically tomorrow now, but as I said…here are my questions:
    For both of you: What was the first thing that attracted you to one another?
    For either of you: Who does Hazel prefer if she were to have to decide between the two of you?
    For Nikki: What do you really think about C’s blog?
    For C: Tell us one thing about Nikki you haven’t told us yet.

    There you go…lol 4 questions for y’all! Look forward to hearing answers! lol

    Like

  5. Tabbi · December 14

    I think you did a great job! It’s good to break out of the comfort zone a bit. I have questions, but I have to leave my house in like 8 minutes to be somewhere on time. I don’t have “clothes” on (I mean I have clothes on, but not appropriate for where I’m going) so I gotta run but I jotted down to come back and leave questions. (Yes, plural)

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.