To Everyone…

A lot has been going on in our house and with our family. I didn’t even realize I missed my own first Christmas Blog Party. I’ll be trying to have a New Years one instead. I also have to upload the vlog of Nikki and I telling our answers to your guys questions. 

I promise it’ll all be coming soon! As soon as I realized what day it was I jumped on my phone to write this. I really am sorry, just dealing with life right now. I’m really bummed about the Christmas Party 🎉 when it was my first and all this came up. Things happen for a reason, gotta keep saying that. 

7 comments

  1. annebella & kate · December 27

    It’s all good, I had it written down in my calendar but of course didn’t look at my calendar – LOL! So much to do at this time of year, it’s easy to lose track….. I’ll be there for your New Years Par-tay!

    Liked by 1 person

    • yourenotaloneinthisworld · December 27

      Lol yay! And I understand, a lot of confusion with the holidays as well. I think New Years would be a much more suitable partay for WP! Haha

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Debbie · December 23

    It’s okay really, hope you get things sorted out Merry Christmas to you and Nikki🎄😁

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Tabbi · December 23

    I knew it was unlike you to miss something like that. I figured you had a lot going on. Hope things settle down for you. If you do something for New Years I’ll try to participate. My life will be hectic for a few days during that time.

    Liked by 1 person

    • yourenotaloneinthisworld · December 24

      Yes! This week hasn’t been the usual week here. I’ll definitely be explaining more once these holidays blow over.

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.