Vlog Q&A

I apologize to everyone who asked use questions for our Q&A and never seen the vlog with our answers! I won’t be able to do anymore vlogs until I upgrade my account on WordPress. 

With that being said, some of you had some amazing questions for myself, Nikki, and us together. 

Here are our answers to your amazing questions.

AC=answer cyerra AN= answer Nikki

Q 1)  Bailey asked: “What do you believe your purpose is? “. 

AC) ahhh that’s an awesome question and I honesty can’t answer because I’m not sure what my purpose would be. I guess you could say I haven’t discovered it yet? 

AN) umm I have no idea, for real. But I think it is something that involves animals. 


Q2) Tikeetha 
asked “How would you describe the voices in your head when you’re not on meds? Does your head hurt? How long have you and your girlfriend been together? Was she your first love? 

AC) ah, the easiest way I can describe my voices…think of when you’re “talking” to yourself in your head, you can kinda “hear” yourself thinking. Imagine that, but it not being your voice or your thoughts. When I’m on my meds and I’m 100% I don’t not hear anything, I hear fuzz like a static radio station. Off my meds, I see hear and taste things that aren’t there. 

My head technically I guess doesn’t hurt, I have my headaches from the crying, head hurting from pulling on my hair and hitting my head to make them stop. 

Nichole and I have been together for 4 1/2 years, it’ll be 5 on July 26th. 

Yes she’s definitely the first person I’ve ever been in love with. 

Q3) Annebella asked us both a question and one together. a- “cyerra what message can you send to your readers with mental health issues to give them something positive to hang onto?” b- “Nikki, do you feel that your fighting to keep your relationship legitimate amongst a world of haters?” c- “Both of you, they say it’s hard to be gay/lesbian in this day and age and I wonder how the two of you manage the struggle or if you have any”. 

AC: The biggest message I could tell anyone out there struggling is that you do matter. There are people out there that actually care about you, that you haven’t even met. We’re meant to meet who we meet, it’s for a reason. I have to believe that or else I’d go nuts 🥜.

AN: no, because it is legitimate to us and to who matters to us. To those who doesn’t think it’s legitimate, then they don’t matter to us. 

AC: My “struggle” was actually a lot different than Nikkis. My high school experience was different. My mom wanted the cheerleader, cutsey girl and I tried. Around the time I “came out” it seemed alright, with friends and school mates. My parents not so much, but that was to be expected. I feel kids now in 2017 have it a lot easier with their friends knowing their gay, at least i hope they do. 

AN: it’s a lot better than it use to be, especially after same sex marriage  became legal in all 50 states. It’s a lot easier than it use to be, but it still could use some work. 

Thank you again for everyone who asked us questions! If i forgot a question from you please put it down in the comments as I’ve lost all notes etc on this post! 

✌🏼🤘🏼

One comment

  1. annebella & kate · February 7

    Enjoyed reading your answers to the questions and look forward to your future vlog! Ty for taking the time to answer my question 🙂 This was neat!

    Like

Leave a Reply

