Things you can find 

on my Pinterest! I’m really starting to become addicted and really want to share my boards with everyone. 

Here are alll the boards I have available on my Pinterest:

Makeup board with all Inspirational makeup, name brand and drug store makeup ideas. Products I love and want to try. 
I have an obsession with jewelry especially necklaces and rings. Here are all potential pieces of jewelry I’d want. 
I have wanderlust fever and constantly looking for new places to travel too. This is my list of every place I would travel if I had the money 😂. 
My Dream board. My Dream is to have a tiny house on wheels or a camper van remodeled into a tiny house and travel the world. This will happen one day.
A little yoga/meditation inspiration couldn’t kill ya. Learn some new yoga moves, how to keep your chakras aligned, and quotes to lead by. 
This board is simply for everyone with a mental health issue that needs a pick me up. Beautiful and inspiring quotes about mental health. 
My funny board, where all Humor can be found. I have a weird sense of humor so beware! Haha 
Bedroom Ideas all for my room. This is for when we move and i can make the room more “me” and turn into my relaxation spot. 
This board contains all tattoos that I will hopefully have in the future. 
All DIY projects in one board. Holidays, Gifts, Decor, etc. 
Thirstay Thursdays is a board dedicated to mix drinks and good alcoholic recipes.
This board is mainly anything I take in as art. 
Bedrooms Turned Relaxation Spot is my kind of “bedroom inspiration”. I love when people turn their bedrooms into a relaxation center, a place to reconnect with their inner self.
For all the wicked hair ideas I have and want, all in one board:) 
This board contains mainly everything i stumble upon that I really want to own. 
I’m not a dress wearing type of girl but doesn’t mean I don’t know cute dresses when I see one. This board is for all dresses I’d wear. 

This is my Marijuana board. Has funny stoner memes, statistics on how marijuana can help some users, and overall some nice nug shots. 
This board is for Social Anxiety / Anxiety and that’s it. Has some inspirational quotes, some funny quotes for people with anxiety, and some pick me ups! 
Inspirational quotes about life, is simply that. Everyone needs to take a moment and read some inspirational shit before feeling very inspired. This board can help. 
A board of all the clothing I own or clothes that I want. If I were rich, this would be my closet. 
I collect bongs, bowls, bubblers, gravities, etc. I like to see what kinds are out there! 
A board dedicated to all the TV shows that I’m highly addicted too. 
A board strictly about depression. Inspirational post, memes, stress leveling steps, more. 
A board strictly for Schizophrenia. Inspiration quotes, memes, topics to help understand further more about schizophrenia, audio clips and more. 
My obsession with Aliens. All conspiracy theories, alien artifacts, or anything conspiracy wise that I believe in, will be found here. 
When the day comes that I win the lottery or somehow get supper kardashian rich. This would be my want list. 
Since I work from home I need some office ideas for my tiny little office at home. This board has awesome ideas for organizing, decor and set up. 
All the country roads that bring you To my tiny little back woods town. All of these places I have been too. 
A board simply for inspirational quotes in songs. Songs that are my favorite, artists that are my favorite, etc. 
I don’t know about you but I love me some monthly subscriptions. This board includes tons of subscriptions you can check out for yourself! 

Things that will be nice to know down the long run. Whether it be how to jump a car or how to defrost windows. 
Not all of us are ok with visiting a doctor and taking prescribed drugs. Here is a board simply for herbal medications and remedies. 
Adult gifts for those hard to buy for adults in the faimly. Most of these are DIY projects as well! 
I still have yet to figure how to add my link onto WordPress from my cellphone. I’ll be sure to add that once I’m off work and can use computer for personal usage. 

For those of you who know very much about Pinterest you may be able to follow me by looking up some info so I’ll provide you with a photo of my page. If you’re unable to find me, please leave me a link or your name to search in the comments below. I’d love to see some of your guys’ ideas and comments on some of my pins! 

Can’t wait for this week to be over. This has been the most stressful 2 weeks of my life and it’s caused me to slack on Blogging. No more slacking, promise. 

✌🏼

9 comments

  1. ibizagoldgirl · February 6

    Soooo many!! Go you and all your pretty things x

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Debbie · February 4

    Love your pins *going over to follow*

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.