Catch Up

Been pretty busy lately because Nikki has been home a lot and we’ve been spending a lot of time together. 

I figured I’d share some pics from my phone from the last we’ve all spoken! 
The best one is this quote that Nikki and I both saw and felt very moved and understood if that makes sense. Watching the Super Bowl. Reppin our team on super bowl Sunday edit picture I did of Hazel, never cropped it yet.same thing hereand here and hereee

Nikki and I:) I was bored and painted a lampshade. The original photo that I edited abovea picture I sent to my mom of my arm because all these little bumps kept popping up and itched. Turned out it was an allergic reaction.just had to when I seen snapchat had a HP filter. Got snapchat to pick up hazels face:) 😂our friends baby did a photo shoot at our house. This was one of the photos taken. My drankthe menuwent out with my lady for the first time in a long time. The restaurant was pretty dead so this helped my anxiety ALOT before dinner after dinner:) 
Well that’s what I’ve been up too. Plus the extra work my work sent me but I’m done that now! Yay! 

Hope y’all been good. 

✌🏼

7 comments

  1. darth elmo · February 7

    You pretty ladies have a good time ♡

    Liked by 1 person

  2. alucardeverlasting · February 7

    Hey guuuurrlllllll, yo chiggity mic-check it; looks like happy times, glad things have been well! May those days continue! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

