About Me 

Over the past few days I’ve gained a bit of followers and have now reached just over 400 followers!! I usually do a Q&A when I do a follower thank you post but we’ve just done that! 

So instead I figured I’d go ahead and explain a little about myself, my life and how I ended up here on WordPress. All new followers should know who’s beside the blog! 

First, let me introduce myself. 

My name is Cyerra but I go by C on here and I’m the writer over here at You’re Not Alone In This World. A blog about a lot of stuff, mainly mental health awareness and about my life with a mental health. 

 I’m 22 years old, engaged to my girl Nichole, and live in the mountains of Maryland. Nikki and I have been together for 4 years now, will be 5 on July 26th. 

Nikki and I have 3 fur babies,Hazel Bee 🐝, our 5 year old pitbull that we rescued from a bad situation 4 years ago. She’s the best dog I’ve ever been around or owned. I’ll never find another Hazel. 

My baby Joplin💚 she’s 9 months old. Nikki and I both had a set of kitten that we’re sisters, Joplin and Jynx. Sadly Jynx passed away from feline leukemia. Joplin and I have really bonded, I’ve never been a cat person until Joplin. 
Last but not least, Nikki’s baby, Talib. Named after Aqib Talib from the Denver Broncos, lol. He’s a stubborn little boy and is currently waiting to be fixed. 

I was diagnosed with Depression, Paranoid Schizophrenia, Social Anxiety, and ADHD. I’m medicated on all “illness” and smoke marijuana daily to help with my social anxiety. I’m a very open minded person and most people seem to say I’m weird, lol. 

I watch endless of videos on conspiracy theories, aliens, government secrets, etc. I am a true believer in all of the above 100%. I do not have a religion, this does not make me satanic or a devil worshiper. 

My brain is confusing, it’s kind of all over the place. I can’t talk about one topic for long, gotta keep changing shit up. I’m pretty awkward when you first meet me, but I’d kill to be my true self around everyone. 

I was bullied a lot in school and had very low self esteem before turning to drugs and then eventually trying to commit suicide. 

I’ve changed a lot over the past 7 years after getting out of the mental hospital, being medicated, graduating, finding love, moving out, and having a family and house of our own. I’ve grown a lot mentally but my brain is still fucked. 

I think this is enough about me and my life. 

✌🏼

2 comments

  1. darth elmo · February 11

    You are an inspiration. You’ve been through so much , and I look at your posts and I read how you cope and you’re just so strong. My god .♡

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.