Writing Challenge: Day 6.

“What is your zodiac sign and does it fit your personality?” 

This is a very interesting question and I’m looking forward to looking more into my sign for this. 

My Zodiac Sign is Cancer, born June 26. 


When googled about my zodiac sign, here is the short part of its meaning. 

You can find more Here

I do believe I can relate a lot to my Sign. For one, I’m addicted to being in the water, I feel at home. I am a very sensitive person and also very emotional. I put everyone else’s needs before my own, always. It takes A LOT to piss me off, but once I’m pissed I’m really freaking pissed. 

My daily horoscope for today is: 

” You really want someone to take care of you today, but your mom may be too far away and others seem insensitive to how you’re feeling. You’ll just have to make your own chicken soup and give yourself the pep talk that will begin to lift your spirits. Some meditation to unblock your energy might help as well. Try to escape to a peaceful wooded spot. Take a blanket and some quiet — nothing else. Allow nature to be the salve to your wounds.”

Astrology.com

Learned some interesting things. Kind of creepy how well my Sign can match up to my personality. 

What’s your zodiac sign? If you’re a cancer, does this sound like you as well? I recommend going to the link provided and checking out the full description of cancers zodiac traits. Let me know in the comments below! 

**all images found on Google images** 

✌🏼

4 comments

  1. alucardeverlasting · February 15

    Awesome. I’m a Gemini, born June 15th. It says i’m talkative and sociable and it says I don’t like repetitive tasks.
    I think they were rubbing too many crystals on that one.
    But I relate pretty well to the rest of it lol.

    Liked by 1 person

    • yourenotaloneinthisworld · February 15

      Ahhh a fellow Juner! Haha. How old will you be this year? And lmfao rubbin crystals.

      Liked by 1 person

      • alucardeverlasting · February 15

        Yes! I’ll be 22. I think you’re a year older than I am? Or two? Whatever, our birth days are close haha. My mother’s birthday is June 28th.

        SmokinBud is my name, rubbin crystals is my game. Chiggity-check. *Mic Drop*

        Liked by 1 person

        • yourenotaloneinthisworld · February 15

          Yeah I’ll be 23! That’s crazy, so many June’s! Lmfao I ain’t even gonna attempt a mic drop n embarrass myself. 😂

          Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.