Writing Challenge Day 8.

“Discuss a moment when you felt most satisfied with your life” 

A moment when I’ve felt most satisfied? Hmm…if I’m being honest I’d have to say now. Yes I’ve done some nice accomplishments and could name those days, but I feel I’m doing good mentally and in life right now at this moment. I have a job that I’ve kept for over a year (not normal for me), it might not be full time and not pay much, but it’s a job. I’ve been in a relationship for 4 years now and loving every minute of it. I’ve lived on my own now for 3 straight years, which I honestly never thought would be possible before. I don’t know if I’d be able to live 100% alone, I’ve had Nikki since I’ve moved out from home.

Long story short, I feel pretty good now. 

What about you? When did you feel most satisfied in life? Let me know in the comments below. 

✌🏼

4 comments

  1. Tikeetha T · February 18

    When I turned 40 and found out that the best gift was piece of mind. That allowed me to grow and challenge myself in ways I never thought possible.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. anorchidsview · February 17

    Good on you!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.