Writing Challenge: Day 9.

“If you could have any job in the world, what would it be?” 

This is probably the easiest question yet! I’ve known since I was a junior in High School that I’ve always wanted to be a Special Education Teacher. In High School I was a teaching assistant for a special education class and I fell in love with the job. 

I’ve attempted college more than twice and have dropped out each time due to anxiety. College courses online aren’t much help for special education degrees. 

What’s your dream job? Has your dream job changed over the years? Do you currently work at your dream job? Let me know in the comments below! 

✌🏼

7 comments

  1. annebella & kate · February 20

    I love the job I do and strangely consider it to be my dream job, I never pull up to work and dread coming in. I like that we all do the same thing and that when I leave for the day, I’m leaving it all behind and the next person takes over. My job is intense and rewarding. I’d really like to run the “sucker punch” on the t.v. show Wipeout – LOL! That would be my ultimate dream job, heee-heeee-heeeee!

    Liked by 1 person

    • yourenotaloneinthisworld · February 20

      That’s great you don’t hate going to work, a lot of people would love that lol. I too don’t mind going to work but it helps I work from my living room. Lol. Yes that would be a very funny thing to do for a living.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. darth elmo · February 18

    I don’t have a dream job
    … I used to have them once upon a time but I have more enthusiasm than talent and that’s kind of why I keep imagining good stuff but then messing it up

    Liked by 1 person

    • yourenotaloneinthisworld · February 18

      My dream job is something I’m unable to do, meaning I’ll have to change my dreams due to mental health. Sucks but I’m getting use to it. Everyone has that one thing they’re good at! Try n not give up on yourself!

      Like

      • darth elmo · February 18

        I have full faith that maybe a few years from now, you’ll be able to find the relevant correspondence course and that if you don’t, you’ll still do something as great.

        Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.