Writing Challenge Day 10

“What is your guilty pleasure?” 

Hmm. I’m going to take this as things I “should” feel guilty about that I like to do. 

  • Cigarettes, I wish I would of never started and I continue to try and quit. I’ve tried slowing down, I’ve tried the gum, I’ve tried the patch and I’ve tried cold turkey, each make me a miserable bitch. 
  • Marijuana, helps me a lot. This is something I do everyday to help with my anxiety and depression. I started smoking ganj in 9th grade and haven’t stopped since. It’s always helped me, mentally, and I honestly have no problem with some maryjane. 
  • Being lazy. This is something I definitely enjoy doing, and do too much. I’m constantly “give me five more minutes”. I’m one of those people that are almost impossible to wake up. Nikki has so many videos of me just passed out and her putting feathers up my nose one time lol. This is also something I need to quit doing. I swear imma have back problems at 24 from sitting so much. 
  • Chocolate 🍫, is something I love and almost eat everyday. Today, it was oreos and milk, yesterday is was a peanut butter Meltaway. Tomorrow it’ll probably be something bomb like always. I have a sweet tooth for good chocolate. For example, Cadbury chocolate is one of my favorites. But there’s this place about 2 hours from here in PA called “jean and boots” and omg they have the best homemade chocolate I’ve ever had. 

Well, those are my guilty pleasures, what are some things you do that others may find a quilty pleasure? Let me know in the comments below. Please no ignorant comments anymore people. 

✌🏼

2 comments

  1. annebella & kate · February 20

    I swear like a truck driver, I’d make a truck driver blush – lol. I sleep A LOT. My bed is one of my BFF’s. I cannot wait for weed to become legal in IL, yass- I’ll be the first one in line 🙂 Have a good night!

    Liked by 1 person

    • yourenotaloneinthisworld · February 20

      Ahh didn’t even think of swearing, mine is not good. My grandma would be very ashamed. Lmfao a fellow smoker?! That’s awesome! Yeah it’s working it’s way in MD but is recreational in DC! Haven’t gone yet.

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.