Boo!- Tyler Perry Movie 🎥 Review

I already knew that this movie was gonna fucking hysterical just cause it’s Madea, lol. But it was seriously funnier than I imagined, Tyler Perry went all out in this movie! 

No spoilers but if you’ve seen this then you’ll understand why this is one of my favorite parts of the movie. 

I seriously didn’t expect to laugh as much as I did, but it was so good we’re watching it again tonight. Nikki and I both love Madea movies so when Nikki’s mom got us this we were too excited lmfao. 

This bitch, “Aunt Bam”, was definitely my favorite character in the movie. I’d definitely be like her when I’m old and if I was in this situation lmfao. 
Nikki’s favorite character that she relates to the most is definitely Madea. Big and bad, kickin ass till it comes to some “creepy shit” and she’s out😂.

The whole movie overall makes you appreciate how talented Tyler Perry seriously is. If you have the DVD I recommend going to special features on the menu and watch “why we love Madea”, you’ll get a kick out of it and respect for his movies! (Fuck I ran that sentence on like insanely). 

For me, this movie gets the bottom ratings: 

  • 😂laugh factor😂: 💯/ 💯 
  • 🙀edge of my seat🙀: 💯/ 💯 
  • Over all: 💯💯💯💯💯💯
  • I seriously recommend watching this movie. 

Have you watched this? If so who was your favorite character and what was your favorite scene? Also if you’re a Madea fan, what’s your favorite Madea movie? 

Let me know in the comments below! 

✌🏼

