Writing Challenge Day 11.Β 

“Put your iPod on shuffle. Write down the first 10 songs”. 

Ah I like this one. I don’t have an iPod but I have an iPhone and an app that I use to download songs so I’ll do that, let’s see what we get…. 

  1. “The Kids Aren’t Alright” by The Offspring. 
  2. “Love Me Tomorrow” by Tech N9ne. 
  3. “Click Click Boom” by Saliva.
  4. “Get Away” by Yelawolf.
  5. “Freak On A Leash” by Korn.
  6. “Blurry” by Puddle Of Mudd.
  7. “Crown Me” by Hopsin.
  8. “Mr. Brightside” by The Killers. 
  9. “Low” by Tech N9ne. 
  10. “Nocturnal Rainbows” by Hopsin. 

Well that’s my top ten when putting my phone on shuffle.

πŸ‘†πŸΌDo you enjoy any of these songs as well? Or heard of them before and don’t like them?

I always love getting new music suggestions, if you have any please let me know in the comments below, I listen to all kinds! 

Hope everyone enjoys their day, it’s 6:53AM, I’m drinking my coffee and logging into work! I have a few post to do today, so be on the look out for an award!

If you’d like to listen to any of the songs listed above I’ll leave the links to them down below in order. 

πŸ‘‡πŸΌπŸ‘‡πŸΌπŸ‘‡πŸΌπŸ‘‡πŸΌπŸ‘‡πŸΌπŸ‘‡πŸΌπŸ‘‡πŸΌπŸ‘‡πŸΌπŸ‘‡πŸΌπŸ‘‡πŸΌπŸ‘‡πŸΌπŸ‘‡πŸΌπŸ‘‡πŸΌπŸ‘‡πŸΌπŸ‘‡πŸΌ

  1. The Kids Aren’t Alright- The Offspring
  2. Love Me Tomorrow- Tech N9ne
  3. Click Click Boom- Saliva
  4. Get Away- Yelawolf
  5. Freak On A Leash- Korn
  6. Blurry- Puddle Of Mudd
  7. Crown Me- Hopsin
  8. Mr. Brightside- The Killers
  9. Low- Tech N9ne
  10. Nocturnal Rainbows- Hopsin

✌🏼

Leave a Reply

